Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Customers and Competition, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women に戻る

ゴールドマン・サックス による Fundamentals of Customers and Competition, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
166件の評価
44件のレビュー

コースについて

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course, you will examine your customers’ buying process and explore the benefits of market segmentation. Through competitive analysis and identifying your competitive advantage, you will consider how an understanding of your customers and competitors can help you maximize the value of your offer, enabling you to achieve business growth. By the end of this course, you will have developed a clear Customer Value Proposition (CVP). This will enable you to communicate your business offering to your target audience in a compelling way. You will also have the opportunity to examine how the development of a pricing strategy can best support business growth. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

人気のレビュー

VH
2020年5月21日

I have learnt so much on this course. It was an eye opener. I am a small business but I got to understand my competition so much better. Thank you for such an insight that otherwise I would not have!

A
2020年4月23日

I'm really glad to have participated in this course and exercise. It is a life , business changing, and of worth. Thanks very much for the knowledge.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Customers and Competition, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women: 1 - 25 / 43 レビュー

by Joanne D

2021年8月6日

If only I were aware of this course when I started my business. This course takes the guessing out of business building.

F​eels great to have a methodological approach to business building that anticipate potential roadblocks for one to reflect and revise over before moving forward.

I​ am looking forward to completing all 10 sections.

T​hank you.

by Valerie H

2020年5月22日

I have learnt so much on this course. It was an eye opener. I am a small business but I got to understand my competition so much better. Thank you for such an insight that otherwise I would not have!

by Ayodele o G

2020年4月24日

I'm really glad to have participated in this course and exercise. It is a life , business changing, and of worth. Thanks very much for the knowledge.

by Arlene B

2020年5月27日

The course is a great insight on how you could grow your business by developing a clear Customer Value Proposition (CVP).

by Aarinola A

2020年5月29日

The entire course was mind blowing. Every sub topic was explained in so much details and with practical steps that stimulated critical thinking and evaluation of my business. I'm currently reviewing all our processes to ensure we get it right with the CUSTOMERS without losing awareness of the COMPETITORS.

Aarinola Adekunle ( Treasure Chest Children's Place )

by Jorge R

2021年1月28日

Excelente curso, muy didactico y toca de forma simple puntos muy importantes dentro del marketing y cómo llevarlo a cabo, me encanto la "guia de crecimiento" y como esta se vincula con los demás cursos del programa. Es una excelente aportación al mundo de los negocios!!!

by NAOMI W

2020年10月28日

I give the course 5 stars because it has changed my view about customer competition. Now I know I don't have to focus on the competitor too much but use my energy to improve my products and ensure my customers are contented with my products/ service.

by okeremute i

2020年7月17日

This course helped me identify and improve upon how to identify my target market. Learning how to write the Customer Value Proposition will be instrumental in directing employee focus and consequently, add more value to the business.

by Giovana B

2020年11月22日

I really liked the course, it was very rich and interesting learning. The videos and the exercises were very helpful and easy to understand and apply in a work routine.

by Suzan M

2020年6月17日

I give the course 5 stars. It has helped me to reflect on how I view my customers and assisted me to develop a value proposition for my business.

by Pugal S S

2021年9月10日

V​ery informative and helped me to analyse point by point able to relate it to my current business offerings and suits well. Thank you.

by Ricardo A V

2020年4月10日

Competition within a rat race environment ... How to prevail and to be better than rivals.... No scholastic delusions

by Lynnette M

2020年6月21日

Informative and a good base to build a model for my own objectives and one that can easily be shared with a Team.

by Ibiyemi o

2020年6月19日

This is a very nice and well explained course. however can we get certificate for this course

by Carol V H

2020年11月2日

This is a very good course. Researching the competition took the longest to complete.

by Amber M B

2020年11月15日

Great course!! I learned a lot about customer value propositions and my competition

by Makenna W N

2021年9月15日

Very practical with mixed learning materials. Thoroughly enjoyable.

by chimeobiekwe B

2020年4月18日

This course is career building!

It is helpful and understanding.

by Linda M

2021年11月2日

Great course for me. Well detailed but easy to follow through.

by Todzai K C

2021年2月12日

I found the Customer Buying Process very beneficial.

by Lerato D

2020年5月7日

The course was amazing😊really enjoyed it

by Himanshu G

2020年6月27日

Great Learning Experience. Nice Content.

by yetunde o

2020年6月15日

Very informative and very useful content

by Rugshana M

2021年6月15日

Thanks so much to our instructors.

by Jane A

2020年10月25日

very informative and relatable