Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women に戻る

ゴールドマン・サックス による Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
173件の評価
42件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course will support you to develop your marketing plans and strengthen your brand as your business grows. You will explore a range of useful tools and metrics to measure success in the context of your own business growth. You will gain a clear and comprehensive understanding of the marketing and sales cycle. You will use this cycle as a foundation to develop your marketing and sales plans. By the end of this course, you will understand how to identify the right marketing tools to reach your target customers, and how an effective marketing plan can convert into sales and revenue for your business. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. Find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

人気のレビュー

VO

Jun 09, 2020

The course is very significant to my business and i learnt a lot of new strategies on sales and marketing. I would highly recommend to friends and colleagues.

SA

Jun 04, 2020

It was a great course for engaging into the customers and getting the knowledge about the Digital Marketing Platorms.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women: 1 - 25 / 43 レビュー

by rachel a

May 07, 2020

the whole learning experience was awesome and served as an eye opener to so many aspects that i overlooked in my business, there were however many processes that were new to me, but now i am confident to apply these to my business.

by Nikhil G

May 15, 2020

It was a great course for engaging into the customers and getting the knowledge about the Digital Marketing Platorms.

by Shivakumar N

Apr 28, 2020

It’s great learning with Coursera thanks a lot for providing the opportunity to lean during the quarantine period...

by Ricardo A V

Apr 17, 2020

top notch quality for free ... Sales and marketing will define the failure and success of a company

by Garima G

May 04, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I would suggest to include more case study exercises in it.

by Sophy

May 08, 2020

I really learned valuable lessons that I will apply in my business.

by Mofiyinfoluwa F

May 22, 2020

Extremely helpful, I can run my business better now.

by Mojalefa M

May 13, 2020

Perfect course, very insightful and relevant

by Michelle S

May 01, 2020

Superb and the exercises were appropriate.

by Yemisi O

May 05, 2020

This course is insightful

by karan M

May 04, 2020

Good course

by Shaffi A S S B

Apr 14, 2020

Good One

by FARHAAN H

May 18, 2020

Easy

by Karan M

May 01, 2020

Nice course

by nabil g

Jul 19, 2020

This course has introduced me to the specifics of marketing and sales. It serves as an eye-opener into familiarizing beginners and professionals with the ins and outs of strategic decision making especially when it comes to marketing and sale. Frankly speaking, I was deeply confused about the marketing and sales literature. Now, thanks to this generous course offered on Coursera, I feel confident to build up a solid marketing and sales strategy from scratch.

by Nartay Z

Jul 28, 2020

The course is really useful and is "must-complete" to gain basic (or fundamental, as the name suggests) knowledges about sales and marketing cycle.

Besides, the information is well-structured.

by yevheniy p

Jun 19, 2020

It's a very well structured and informative course about the Sales and Marketing for beginners. It's a great starting point if you're planning to advance yourself in either of these fields.

by Vivian O

Jun 09, 2020

The course is very significant to my business and i learnt a lot of new strategies on sales and marketing. I would highly recommend to friends and colleagues.

by Saima A

Jun 04, 2020

It was a great course for engaging into the customers and getting the knowledge about the Digital Marketing Platorms.

by Nanaware P

May 09, 2020

its a great experience to learn this thing related to sale marketing and branding our products thank you courcera

by Aida T

Jun 16, 2020

Excelent course and material, very professional and with updated information. I truly recommend it.

by Yetunde O

Jun 08, 2020

Very helpful and learnt some great tools to take my businesses to another level

by Ajay S R

Jun 27, 2020

It was very informative lession for me ! this type of course spred knowlage

by Juliana T C

Jul 13, 2020

its pretty concise and focused on how to gain with marketing strategies

by Saurabh M

May 04, 2020

Great course to understand the basics of Sales and marketing.