Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women に戻る

ゴールドマン・サックス による Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
524件の評価
142件のレビュー

コースについて

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course will support you to develop your marketing strategy and build your brand as your business grows. You will explore a range of useful marketing tools and learn how to use analytics to measure success in the context of your own business growth. You will gain a clear and comprehensive understanding of the marketing and sales cycle. You will use this cycle as a foundation to develop your marketing plans and sales process. By the end of this course, you will understand how to identify the right marketing tools to reach your target market, and how an effective marketing plan can convert into sales and revenue for your business. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

人気のレビュー

FF

2020年10月10日

Thank you, I learn many things from basic and understand how Sales & Marketing going so far. Value added to my knowledge and useful for creating my own business sales and marketing strategy

RS

2021年2月25日

Even though I'm a seasoned sales and marketing professional, this course helped me brush up on my basics and threw me a few curve balls in the process! Highly recommend it.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women: 26 - 50 / 141 レビュー

by José A R

2021年4月23日

Good

by Dzulhafiez I

2022年4月1日

Hi , I have applied many years to work in Goldman Sachs. However , my applications was rejected despite having an MBA. After I found this element , I tried and got a feel how Goldman Sachs is like. Thank you for the course as it is enjoyable.

by Nartai Z

2020年7月28日

The course is really useful and is "must-complete" to gain basic (or fundamental, as the name suggests) knowledges about sales and marketing cycle.

Besides, the information is well-structured.

by Jose H

2021年11月22日

Precise and highly relevant topics, it´s was very interesting to share the experiences and and learn from others experiences! I felt good with the course, at my time and at my pace.

by Vivian O

2020年6月9日

The course is very significant to my business and i learnt a lot of new strategies on sales and marketing. I would highly recommend to friends and colleagues.

by Travail M

2022年5月11日

This is an excellent course. It has equipped me with the tools necessary to make my products appealing to customers and to be able to increase the clientele

by Amr E S

2022年3月27日

I benefited greatly from the course and it added a lot of important information to me, in addition to some data that will help me build strong strategies.

by Mouna D

2021年9月1日

thank you so much for this course you really helped me so much for giving me such a different perspective ... but please how can i get the certificate

by Sumaiya M B

2021年6月7日

I am really delighted and pleased! I have learnt so many things that i know will always help me to expand my business and grow as an individual.

by LLOYD M

2021年2月9日

this indeed is a five star course,it helps me to understand and implement the skills necessary to grow my sales traction

by Saima A

2020年6月4日

It was a great course for engaging into the customers and getting the knowledge about the Digital Marketing Platorms.

by SOWTHANYA

2021年8月23日

It was really a great experience doing this course but not getting the certificate is quite disappointing.

by Nilesh P

2021年5月16日

Got opportunity to evaluate many aspects of sales & marketing cycle. Good one to start with.

by SAGAREEKA A P

2021年10月17日

A very good experience in learning. Got know new concepts that can be applied in marketing.

by chea k s

2021年9月25日

Thank you for you helping me in understanding the marketing and sales fundamental

by yetunde o

2020年6月8日

Very helpful and learnt some great tools to take my businesses to another level

by Ajay S R

2020年6月27日

It was very informative lession for me ! this type of course spred knowlage

by EMMANUEL N

2021年11月7日

this course was impactful. I really appreciate the knowledge i got from it

by Juliana T C

2020年7月13日

its pretty concise and focused on how to gain with marketing strategies

by Maria B

2022年3月31日

Very educational and easy to follow, also serves as great refresher.

by RitiRewaz E L

2020年9月5日

this course very informative and help me to draft my marketing plan

by Saurabh M

2020年5月4日

Great course to understand the basics of Sales and marketing.

by Nwodo P C

2020年7月1日

This is excellent. I learnt a whole lot. Thank you so much.

by Gina H

2020年5月3日

Excellent Insight. Has helped me refocus my start up.

by Prakash c m

2020年9月25日

gave insight of business,sales and marketing strategy