Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Operations, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women に戻る

ゴールドマン・サックス による Fundamentals of Operations, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
170件の評価
28件のレビュー

コースについて

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course, you will learn about operations management and identify and refine your own business operations and processes. You will explore how these can be developed and managed, both to maximise customer satisfaction and support business growth. In the exercises, you will examine the purpose of process mapping and use this to evaluate your current business processes as your business grows. You will consider how to refine your processes to deliver operational efficiency and a competitive advantage for your business, while also increasing value for customers. By the end of the course, you will have mapped and evaluated key processes within your business, identified areas of strength, and selected appropriate measures for improvement as your business grows. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

人気のレビュー

O
2020年4月10日

This course has opened my knowledge to things i thought were insignificant about business growth, i know this course will definitely bring a positive change in my team and business as a whole.

AJ
2020年12月16日

It was an easy and seamless process to learn the fundamentals and strategies in Management in a short while and in simple terms. I will sure put it into good use.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Operations, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women: 1 - 25 / 28 レビュー

by Shubham S M

2020年7月8日

This course provides an excellent overview of the fundamental of operations and the importance they have in the business processes.

by Krati A

2020年6月8日

The examples given in this course made it easier and helpful to understand the fundamentals easily.

by Omotolani J

2020年5月23日

The course was really engaging!!!!! Thank you Goldman Sachs for this opportunity!

by Lisa K

2020年5月1日

Brief & detailed with real life examples! Enjoyed it. :)

by Mary I

2020年5月7日

Really helpful. Very explanatory and in simple terms as well. however, a kind of free certification should be made available to those who do not have the funds to purchase a certificate. It could be in form of a testimonial proving that such and such took such a course on the Cousera platform.

Thanks

by KRITI C

2020年6月25日

Helpful in understanding the basic concepts of Operations.

by Sree D K K

2020年7月15日

Operations

by Oluyemi C A

2020年4月11日

This course has opened my knowledge to things i thought were insignificant about business growth, i know this course will definitely bring a positive change in my team and business as a whole.

by NTOMBEKAYA

2020年11月3日

this course helped me a lot, I have applied all the learning concept and skills to my college work

by Saurabh P

2020年4月19日

The course content was short, crisp and clear.

Helped in understanding value stream map.

by Camila d O M

2020年6月27日

Great course! Short, with excellent didactic, very objective and easy to understand.

by Afua A

2020年11月14日

Very helpful is recognizing and defining processes within a business

by Jignesh B

2020年5月26日

Excellent course, short and simple but very effective.

by Ricardo A V

2020年4月8日

top notch for a free corporate , educational tool

by Anand L

2020年5月12日

the course was short and crispy.

by Khandaker M A

2020年7月14日

Good

by FARHAAN H

2020年5月18日

good

by Muskan S

2020年10月1日

Helped me in understanding the basics of Business Operations. Although, I do not own a business right now but the knowledge about the different processes involved might help me in the future.

by Blessing A

2020年12月17日

It was an easy and seamless process to learn the fundamentals and strategies in Management in a short while and in simple terms. I will sure put it into good use.

by Lorena P

2021年1月15日

Great Course. Thanks!

by Nkem A

2021年8月22日

S​traight to the point, very resourceful with lots of template and study material, very case-example packed!

I​ was engaged from start to finish.

by Mounia T

2021年11月18日

i​ts a mini MBA that is straight and useful for entreprenership thank you so much for all this content

by Simone K

2021年10月25日

Great course, the material and learnings were incredibly helpful!

by Majury C

2021年4月11日

clear and understandable with practical tools

by Mery S

2021年9月6日

Great to refresh concepts and apply new ones