Chevron Left
VR and 360 Video Production に戻る

Google AR & VR による VR and 360 Video Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
774件の評価

コースについて

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

人気のレビュー

SR

2020年6月16日

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

DA

2018年9月11日

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

フィルター:

VR and 360 Video Production: 176 - 200 / 220 レビュー

by Oluwaseun O O

2018年2月14日

This course does a good job at putting the spotlight on necessary detail that makes the world of Vr and 360 video production unique especially in relatively unknown environment when compared with 2d video productrion

by Rex S

2021年2月9日

Es un buen curso porque no es muy extenso y va directo al grano, ademas tiene ejemplo prácticos. Lo único malo es que aveces la traducción a español no es la correcta.

Gracias por este curso!! : )

by Sunil C

2018年4月5日

A very good primer on VR and its production. There's a definite practical orientation to the course, with little talk of VR's capabilities-to-come and much about what it can do now.

by Kia H

2020年5月6日

This was a GREAT introduction, and incredibly easy to follow and complete. My only recommendation is to include more examples, both in the lectures and in the readings.

by MIchael S S

2020年4月19日

It was great, but I felt Week 4 left the student with just a lot of links instead of more thorough explanations found in the first 3 weeks of the course.

by Andres O

2018年1月2日

There was a bug on the test logarithm and in most of of the test had marked answers wrong when in fact they were the correct option.

by cristian e

2019年10月17日

There could be more examples about cameras and details to look for in the equipment. But other than that, it's a good intro course.

by Liva T

2020年11月8日

A great introduction course about 360 video. It is just unfortunate some of the links are expired or no longer applicable in 2020.

by Ayan D

2020年5月3日

This course is really helpful for learning basic concepts of VR and 360 productions for those who want to start from scratch .

by andychu

2018年1月12日

Tons of skill sets and useful reference information , great for beginner to explore the world of VR and 360 video production.

by Kevin W

2017年12月31日

Vey informative. Loved seeing how this medium will impact video in the very near future. I enjoyed it very much!

by Alfonso K

2022年3月14日

It is an introduction and serves to superficially know the subject.In this objective the course does well.

by Manuel H [

2020年12月26日

Very useful as an Introduction but it feels it could have been deeper in the theoretical aspects

by Annie C

2019年9月18日

Excellent cours de base.

Mais il manque un peu de contenu pour la création d'histoire en VR

by Daniel M

2019年2月22日

Good overview, challenging project that aid in getting a good handle on this medium.

by Stevenson I

2020年5月26日

Good training course for anyone wanting to know the basics of VR and its concepts.

by 29 S M

2020年4月26日

It is very useful course to me. I like to learn the 360 video camera.Thank you!

by sandeep p

2020年4月22日

I felt that a short live 360 video production must be seen in this course.

by niharika g

2020年3月13日

very infromative. but i wish it had some basic practical lessons as well..

by Saud A

2018年6月26日

There should be more practical test and ask students to submit their work.

by Milena C

2021年9月22日

Poderia ter um video mostrando como costurar o video 360 no computador

by Anelia A S

2018年3月11日

Very useful tips. Some practical exercises could have been included.

by Bre C

2022年4月5日

It was intresting but very short and alot of the links didnt open.

by Juanen M

2019年9月5日

It's a good introductory course though it is a little superficial

by Patryk K

2022年6月2日

High standard of the course, however, some parts are outdated.