Chevron Left
VR and 360 Video Production に戻る

Google AR & VR による VR and 360 Video Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
732件の評価
209件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

人気のレビュー

SR
2020年6月16日

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

DA
2018年9月11日

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

フィルター:

VR and 360 Video Production: 51 - 75 / 208 レビュー

by JIANG Z

2018年10月22日

It's my first lesson and i like it.

But...

terfly.

yeah, i mean i need more informations later....to achieve...

by Norazlin B J

2022年1月6日

Help me very much (as beginner) to understand about the VR technology and its video production techniques.

by Karsten S

2020年1月8日

Practical introduction to VR and 360 video. The lessons are short and suit. Good starting point to try it.

by Susana G

2018年12月22日

Very comprehensive. Packed with useful links and extra information to allow for further in depth research.

by Vishal p

2020年9月26日

Excellent course!

Excellent reading material and videos

Excellent teaching staff. Teachers are professional

by Lin D

2020年2月3日

Pretty good.. may need to be updated for newer cameras.. but the fundamentals are great in this lesson.

by Paulina M D M

2018年12月2日

Pretty neat course! The way the instructors presented the information was clear and not boring at all

:)

by Cesar A V T

2018年9月6日

Very interesting course, i better understand its concepts and tips to produce good quality 360 videos.

by Miguel P

2018年6月29日

Really good course to cover the basics. And really fast to complete as well. It's like a crash course.

by Wayne R

2018年5月2日

Great course with great short to the point videos and great insight in to Vr and 360 video production.

by Adrien m

2017年12月28日

Great course for beginners. Some questions on the quiz are sometimes to subtle for non English native.

by Odette M

2018年8月24日

Great introduction to VR and 360 video. It made me consider a lot of factors that I wasn't aware of.

by Matthew M

2020年9月19日

Really interesting. The topics don't feel overwhelming nor does the work seem difficult to learn.

by Javier A R M

2019年4月29日

Great course! It provides you with all the needed basic knowledge to start producing 360 videos!

by Muhammad R

2018年8月15日

This is amazing course that teaches a lot about VR . Excellemt work done by Google Vr & Ar team

by Mayaba L

2020年4月29日

Really great, really quick and easy to understand. Some of the information is outdated though.

by Carlos A M R

2020年8月6日

Practical and very clear . A great introduction to the world of VR and 360 video production.

by Martin C

2021年11月22日

Great course for beginner who wants to learn the fundamental of VR/360 video production.

by Jeet R

2021年1月29日

Great course! As someone who's beginning to film more in VR, I found it very useful.

by Fadi B

2020年8月13日

Very professional and helpful to understand the principles, what to do and what not.

by Stephen B

2019年8月21日

informational, easy to comprehend, lots of good tools and techniques for the toolbox

by Suparat K

2020年7月8日

This is awesome course. Recommend for everyone who want to explore the basic of VR.

by Henry A C

2020年8月6日

Nice introduction and important concepts to learn VR and 360 video production.

by Ramesh L

2020年5月20日

It was a nice learning experience about VR Production. I enjoyed a lot. Thanks

by B F

2020年1月8日

Thank you, I enjoyed this introductory course on VR/360 Video Production.