Chevron Left
VR and 360 Video Production に戻る

Google AR & VR による VR and 360 Video Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
732件の評価
209件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

人気のレビュー

SR
2020年6月16日

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

DA
2018年9月11日

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

フィルター:

VR and 360 Video Production: 176 - 200 / 208 レビュー

by Ayan D

2020年5月3日

This course is really helpful for learning basic concepts of VR and 360 productions for those who want to start from scratch .

by andychu

2018年1月12日

Tons of skill sets and useful reference information , great for beginner to explore the world of VR and 360 video production.

by Kevin W

2017年12月31日

Vey informative. Loved seeing how this medium will impact video in the very near future. I enjoyed it very much!

by Manuel H [

2020年12月26日

Very useful as an Introduction but it feels it could have been deeper in the theoretical aspects

by Annie C

2019年9月18日

Excellent cours de base.

Mais il manque un peu de contenu pour la création d'histoire en VR

by Daniel M

2019年2月22日

Good overview, challenging project that aid in getting a good handle on this medium.

by Stevenson I

2020年5月26日

Good training course for anyone wanting to know the basics of VR and its concepts.

by 29 S M

2020年4月26日

It is very useful course to me. I like to learn the 360 video camera.Thank you!

by sandeep p

2020年4月22日

I felt that a short live 360 video production must be seen in this course.

by niharika g

2020年3月13日

very infromative. but i wish it had some basic practical lessons as well..

by Saud A

2018年6月26日

There should be more practical test and ask students to submit their work.

by Milena C

2021年9月22日

Poderia ter um video mostrando como costurar o video 360 no computador

by Anelia A S

2018年3月11日

Very useful tips. Some practical exercises could have been included.

by Juanen M

2019年9月5日

It's a good introductory course though it is a little superficial

by Adrián M

2020年10月26日

Realmente necesitaba que los tests estuvieran en español.

by Domenic G

2018年7月11日

Good introduction to 360 video definitions and concepts

by Md. T S

2020年9月5日

More practical materials would have been more useful.

by PRANATHI K

2020年8月20日

Amazing course! Got to learn a lot of things.

by Patrick O

2018年9月8日

Peer reviews were nonsensical.

by Gilbert F

2018年10月24日

Great course for beginners

by siddhesh p l

2020年7月8日

this is excellent course

by SIDDHARTH S

2020年10月12日

the course is nice

by HIMANSHU K J

2021年9月3日

nice

by harish k

2020年5月30日

Nice

by Simon M

2019年10月10日

I would have liked more examples in a 360 environment. Not just standard video grabs from other people's 360 work. It's a bit strange that a course about immersive experience is delivered in such an un-immersive way. Watching talking heads is pretty dull. Also this course entirely neglects to mention FCPX. It would have been good to see some linked tutorials that weren't in Premiere.