Chevron Left
3D CAD Application に戻る

国立台湾大学(National Taiwan University) による 3D CAD Application の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
111件の評価
29件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to obtain all the necessary skills of a 3D modeler? Do you want to know how an engineer develop a building model in details? The “3D CAD Application” course, the second course of the new specialization, is coming! After finishing this course: You will be able to know how to use the SketchUp’s advanced functions by creating 3D building models. You will be able to develop a building as an engineer. Let’s start the learning journey!...

人気のレビュー

WW
2020年6月21日

Everything explained in this course was perfectly understandable. Moreover, course has designed in a manner that everyone can get most of it and learn easily. Thank you for the course.

SA
2020年8月26日

It was a very helpful course and i have learned so much form this course. i like to thank coursera and National Taiwan University for providing me this opportunity of learning.

フィルター:

3D CAD Application: 1 - 25 / 28 レビュー

by Tan S Y

2020年6月9日

It's a great course that will teach you how to use Sketchup to build buildings and the concepts behind the process. Though the instructors don't really teach how to read the floor plan and details (which makes it overwhelming), I was able to learn a thing or two from interpretation when doing the assignments (while following step-by-step videos). The only thing that I think can be improved is peer assessment. Having different versions from others makes it difficult to grade or be graded as an older version software can't open a newer version's work.

by Aneesh K

2020年8月2日

I had recently taken up courses on 3D CAD by Prof. Jessy Kang of National Taiwan University on Coursera. The courses were well organized with practical examples and quizzes to challenge students understanding all along. It was divided into two components, where the first one explained the fundamentals, and the second one was about applications in real-world projects.

The most important thing about learning a skill is to be able to use it in practice. I was able to use the different advanced functions to create a 3D model for an upcoming industrial building as part of my company's project. By making 3D models, we can enrich proposals for space planning. If the owner has a specific idea, we can change the model immediately and discuss it. This reduces the time of discussion as 3D models are more comfortable to comprehend for the owner. In this way, we can make sure that the building, in reality, turns out the same as whats in the owner's mind.

by Yasin M H

2021年10月8日

this course was so special to me and it helped allot after long time and hard working i finally finished it

thanks to coursera for helping to complete this course and achieve allot of skills during the learning journey

by wali u

2020年6月22日

Everything explained in this course was perfectly understandable. Moreover, course has designed in a manner that everyone can get most of it and learn easily. Thank you for the course.

by Sunil A

2020年8月27日

It was a very helpful course and i have learned so much form this course. i like to thank coursera and National Taiwan University for providing me this opportunity of learning.

by Tufail A

2021年1月31日

It was a great opportunity to learn Application of 3D CAD. All the video lectures are very clear, simplified and easy to understand. Thank you Coursera.

by Stanley N

2019年4月1日

Well structured practical application CAD course using SketchUp. It was fun! I recommend it to everyone searching for Fundamental CAD course.

by Jannatul A F

2021年6月7日

I​t taught me the basic techniques to be faster on creating a 3D model. It is very useful for any beginner.

by Lauren T

2020年12月17日

Very nice course. The pace is really appropriate. Hea kursus. Bra kurs. Xороший курс.

by Jack M

2021年2月15日

I really enjoyed this course , it was so easy to understand and full of information.

by Самчук В П

2020年4月25日

For me, this course was very interesting. Thanks to the author of the course.

by Yash K

2019年10月5日

it is very use full course and it is directly related to prectical life

by Saúl P

2020年1月24日

Excelent materials and great teaching skills. Remarkable CAD course!

by Shakeel A D

2020年12月20日

This course is well directed for basic learning of civil engineers.

by MUHAMMED S M K

2020年8月28日

Really good one. The best course to study sketchup software.

by Nabil H

2020年10月23日

VERY WELL PLANNED COURSE. HAD A DELIGHGHTFUL TIME DOING IT.

by Sarunas K

2020年6月28日

Thank you, very useful course, clear explanation.

by PUNIT S S

2020年5月22日

Best course to Study and practice sketch up

by Namrata N

2020年9月16日

best course ! thank you for this course.

by Engr. H U

2020年8月27日

Great work by professor. thanks Sir

by Luis R

2019年4月3日

EXCELENTE CURSO PARA PRINCIPIANTES

by Shoukat J

2019年9月5日

Was a great journey and got a lot

by Mahmoud M

2020年7月18日

It was awesome...

by BIKASH U

2020年4月21日

great expreriece

by Sameh M E A

2019年12月7日

Excelleny