Chevron Left
3D CAD Application に戻る

国立台湾大学(National Taiwan University) による 3D CAD Application の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
64件の評価
15件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to obtain all the necessary skills of a 3D modeler? Do you want to know how an engineer develop a building model in details? The “3D CAD Application” course, the second course of the new specialization, is coming! After finishing this course: You will be able to know how to use the SketchUp’s advanced functions by creating 3D building models. You will be able to develop a building as an engineer. Let’s start the learning journey!...

人気のレビュー

WW

Jun 22, 2020

Everything explained in this course was perfectly understandable. Moreover, course has designed in a manner that everyone can get most of it and learn easily. Thank you for the course.

SN

Apr 01, 2019

Well structured practical application CAD course using SketchUp. It was fun! I recommend it to everyone searching for Fundamental CAD course.

フィルター:

3D CAD Application: 1 - 15 / 15 レビュー

by Tan S Y

Jun 09, 2020

It's a great course that will teach you how to use Sketchup to build buildings and the concepts behind the process. Though the instructors don't really teach how to read the floor plan and details (which makes it overwhelming), I was able to learn a thing or two from interpretation when doing the assignments (while following step-by-step videos). The only thing that I think can be improved is peer assessment. Having different versions from others makes it difficult to grade or be graded as an older version software can't open a newer version's work.

by Aneesh K

Aug 02, 2020

I had recently taken up courses on 3D CAD by Prof. Jessy Kang of National Taiwan University on Coursera. The courses were well organized with practical examples and quizzes to challenge students understanding all along. It was divided into two components, where the first one explained the fundamentals, and the second one was about applications in real-world projects.

The most important thing about learning a skill is to be able to use it in practice. I was able to use the different advanced functions to create a 3D model for an upcoming industrial building as part of my company's project. By making 3D models, we can enrich proposals for space planning. If the owner has a specific idea, we can change the model immediately and discuss it. This reduces the time of discussion as 3D models are more comfortable to comprehend for the owner. In this way, we can make sure that the building, in reality, turns out the same as whats in the owner's mind.

by wali u

Jun 22, 2020

Everything explained in this course was perfectly understandable. Moreover, course has designed in a manner that everyone can get most of it and learn easily. Thank you for the course.

by Stanley N

Apr 01, 2019

Well structured practical application CAD course using SketchUp. It was fun! I recommend it to everyone searching for Fundamental CAD course.

by Самчук В П

Apr 25, 2020

For me, this course was very interesting. Thanks to the author of the course.

by Yash K

Oct 05, 2019

it is very use full course and it is directly related to prectical life

by Saúl P

Jan 25, 2020

Excelent materials and great teaching skills. Remarkable CAD course!

by Sarunas K

Jun 28, 2020

Thank you, very useful course, clear explanation.

by PUNIT S S

May 22, 2020

Best course to Study and practice sketch up

by Luis R

Apr 03, 2019

EXCELENTE CURSO PARA PRINCIPIANTES

by Shoukat J

Sep 06, 2019

Was a great journey and got a lot

by Mahmoud M

Jul 18, 2020

It was awesome...

by BIKASH U

Apr 21, 2020

great expreriece

by Sameh M E A

Dec 07, 2019

Excelleny

by Bala S

Nov 17, 2019

Good Experience in Learning Sketchup