Chevron Left
3D CAD Fundamental に戻る

国立台湾大学(National Taiwan University) による 3D CAD Fundamental の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
72件の評価
20件のレビュー

コースについて

There have many three-dimensional shape of the object in your brain that are wanted to share, but do not know how to express? How to "sketch" the three-dimensional image in your mind? 3D modeling technology can help us construct the most intuitive and understandable three-dimensional model. The use of floor plan interpret the three-dimensional object process-the most direct and effective expression of our ideas. We have designed many paradigms so that people can quickly understand the logic of using 3D CAD software Sketchup and drawing skills, from introduction to advanced, and introduce SketchUp 3D modeling technologies. After completing "3D CAD Fundamental", it is no longer difficult to draw ideas that are beyond imagination with 3D modeling technology! The goal of this course is to construct a three-dimensional model, with the computer as the main teaching material, to enrich the fun paradigm and the complete drawing process. Step-by-step teach you how to use Sketchup's 3D modeling software technology. With the completion of "3D CAD Fundamental", you will be able to realize the 3D objects that exist in the imagination through 3D modeling!...

人気のレビュー

SN

Feb 18, 2019

Short videos. Practical examples and homework exercises. I recommend this course to every aspiring CAD user. It was worth my time. Thanks to the Instructor and Course Administrators.

SK

Oct 11, 2019

This is simply the best way to SketchUp. The modules are perfectly planned and the videos are so much simple to understand. Big fan of the professor and National Taiwan University.

フィルター:

3D CAD Fundamental: 1 - 20 / 20 レビュー

by Welinton T S d S

Jan 02, 2019

Estou aprendendo e gostando muito!!!

by Stanley N

Feb 18, 2019

Short videos. Practical examples and homework exercises. I recommend this course to every aspiring CAD user. It was worth my time. Thanks to the Instructor and Course Administrators.

by SUNIL K B

Jan 15, 2019

It's awsome.......

by Aamir M

Jul 31, 2018

THANKS FOR EVERY THING

by Rubén D G

Sep 02, 2018

Great tips ang good knowledge aquired

by khalid m m

Sep 09, 2018

Fantastic

by Ernesto A

Jun 27, 2018

Great course. Well organized with good didactic material. Very useful and focused on a practical sense. I am enrolled in the second part (CAD application) and I will follow with interest all the courses related to this topic. Thank you very much.

by Oscar D J

Jul 20, 2019

A great course, I learn a lot of essentially habilities for use de 3D CAD

by Suraj S

Aug 10, 2019

It was very nice experience,they taught to many things of 3d fundamental.

by Venkata s k Y

Aug 20, 2019

It was so simple to learn this course. It was all possible with Coursera and NTU. Thank you so much.

by Sameh M E A

Sep 21, 2019

excellent

by Wisal K

Oct 01, 2019

this helps a lot in creative way

by Sreekesh S K

Oct 11, 2019

This is simply the best way to SketchUp. The modules are perfectly planned and the videos are so much simple to understand. Big fan of the professor and National Taiwan University.

by Merve İ

Oct 15, 2019

The content of the course is useful and our teacher Jessy Kang's narrative technique is very good.

Thank you.

by MUHAMMAD N A

Nov 11, 2019

Excellent

by Mohamed G

Sep 07, 2018

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

by Iván O F

Aug 21, 2019

Peer-graded should be like "BIM Aplication Peer-gradeds", with screemshoot. There are problems with the SketchUp version that some people can´t manage.

by Darren B

Oct 14, 2019

Good course got a real sense of achievement from it, some things could have been explained a bit better but overall good.

by Mark C

Apr 24, 2019

Good introductory course for someone with no experience or prior knowledge. There are 1 or 2 errors in assignment specifications though so check assignment forums if you are stuck.

by Hovi

Nov 05, 2019

The instructor has a terrible pronunciation. There are a lot of measurements missing for assignments. The questions in the quizzes are confusing.