Chevron Left
3D CAD Fundamental に戻る

国立台湾大学(National Taiwan University) による 3D CAD Fundamental の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
414件の評価
145件のレビュー

コースについて

There have many three-dimensional shape of the object in your brain that are wanted to share, but do not know how to express? How to "sketch" the three-dimensional image in your mind? 3D modeling technology can help us construct the most intuitive and understandable three-dimensional model. The use of floor plan interpret the three-dimensional object process-the most direct and effective expression of our ideas. We have designed many paradigms so that people can quickly understand the logic of using 3D CAD software Sketchup and drawing skills, from introduction to advanced, and introduce SketchUp 3D modeling technologies. After completing "3D CAD Fundamental", it is no longer difficult to draw ideas that are beyond imagination with 3D modeling technology! The goal of this course is to construct a three-dimensional model, with the computer as the main teaching material, to enrich the fun paradigm and the complete drawing process. Step-by-step teach you how to use Sketchup's 3D modeling software technology. With the completion of "3D CAD Fundamental", you will be able to realize the 3D objects that exist in the imagination through 3D modeling!...

人気のレビュー

KL

2020年10月6日

Basic is a must. Using Sketchup was overwhelming for me until I enrolled in this course. I am now more capable of exploring and enjoying my creativity with Sketchup. Thank you for a fruitful course.

S

2021年12月21日

I throughly enjoyed this course. It was easy to follow and I gained many skills and the deadlines for the assignments were very flexible so i was able to not behind. Definitely recommend!

フィルター:

3D CAD Fundamental: 126 - 146 / 146 レビュー

by Nodebe I

2021年10月5日

very intersying course

by Mauro

2020年12月4日

Muchas gracias!!!!!

by MUHAMMAD Z A

2020年12月25日

Excellent course

by Ikhsan N

2021年11月3日

A​wesome course

by ADITYA T

2022年1月31日

great course

by Salazar P

2021年4月20日

easy, great!

by MAHMOOD S A

2020年11月5日

Super course

by camila b

2021年12月2日

very good

by 2K18/ME/008 A S

2021年3月28日

Jeher

by Heshan N

2021年8月31日

Good

by አቤን ኤ

2021年6月30日

Good

by prasoon s

2021年6月8日

Hello, I am trying to unenroll 3 CAD from Tiwan University as I realized that I don't have enough knowledge to complete the course. I logged into my computer, and pushed the "three dot" button at the top right corner of the course. It only gives me the option to rate the course. I'm spent roughly two hours trying to find someone from Coursera to contact, but it keeps directing me to a text only page with instructions on how to unenroll. It's been less than 14 days since I enrolled in the course, and the course was free to enroll in during this time. I don't know why it wouldn't let me unenroll from the course. I'm  everything I can to unenroll from the course because I don't know how I can finish it. I'm stuck. I'm wondering if this could be a technical issue.

by Markakis N

2021年1月28日

The course is good, well organised in small understandable chunks of information.

The lecturer is sweet.

The english subtitles are totally crap

by Ronak S

2021年7月6日

time limit for the final quiz made it tough due to the deadline i had recieved, was a good challenge

by radwa a

2020年10月28日

very good course but the assignments were a bit difficult

by Rakesh J

2022年2月8日

Overall it's a good experience.

by Ruben C

2020年11月6日

Great course

by ANIMESH S

2021年6月28日

na

by O

2022年5月17日

seems nice effort however questions are outdatged and doesnt measure the skills gained, and for the same skills unfortunately this sketchup software is trivial, has no reputation in engineering, thx

by Deleted A

2022年2月1日

T​his course completely SUCKS, this stupid 'SketchUp' program is the most rediculous thing I have ever attempted to experience. As a draftsman of 40 years and a carpenter for 30 years, I can honestly say this program is USELESS to any real world use or applications. I want to be removed from this course as soon as is possible, and I am pretty sure I want my money refunded from Coursera, this is cow crap, in PC speak.

by Chelsey D

2020年11月28日

Im not sure how useful It Is to learn 2016 software when 2021 software has already been released. Was so excited and am now very disappointed.

Please update the videos!