Chevron Left
3D CAD Fundamental に戻る

国立台湾大学(National Taiwan University) による 3D CAD Fundamental の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
414件の評価
145件のレビュー

コースについて

There have many three-dimensional shape of the object in your brain that are wanted to share, but do not know how to express? How to "sketch" the three-dimensional image in your mind? 3D modeling technology can help us construct the most intuitive and understandable three-dimensional model. The use of floor plan interpret the three-dimensional object process-the most direct and effective expression of our ideas. We have designed many paradigms so that people can quickly understand the logic of using 3D CAD software Sketchup and drawing skills, from introduction to advanced, and introduce SketchUp 3D modeling technologies. After completing "3D CAD Fundamental", it is no longer difficult to draw ideas that are beyond imagination with 3D modeling technology! The goal of this course is to construct a three-dimensional model, with the computer as the main teaching material, to enrich the fun paradigm and the complete drawing process. Step-by-step teach you how to use Sketchup's 3D modeling software technology. With the completion of "3D CAD Fundamental", you will be able to realize the 3D objects that exist in the imagination through 3D modeling!...

人気のレビュー

KL

2020年10月6日

Basic is a must. Using Sketchup was overwhelming for me until I enrolled in this course. I am now more capable of exploring and enjoying my creativity with Sketchup. Thank you for a fruitful course.

S

2021年12月21日

I throughly enjoyed this course. It was easy to follow and I gained many skills and the deadlines for the assignments were very flexible so i was able to not behind. Definitely recommend!

フィルター:

3D CAD Fundamental: 76 - 100 / 146 レビュー

by Namrata N

2020年9月2日

Best course, thank you.

by Mazid U H

2020年5月23日

very helpful course

by Sumeet S

2020年6月17日

IT WAS FUN LEARNING

by Md. M B

2020年5月10日

Good for beginner

by Samar F A T

2020年7月4日

Very interactive

by SIYAS M T

2020年7月15日

GREAT TEACHING

by Raghda A F

2020年9月1日

Professional

by Tabirul K A

2020年9月18日

Excellent

by Mohammad K K

2020年5月26日

very good

by 4068_Sunil M

2019年12月29日

good apps

by khalid m

2018年9月9日

Fantastic

by Dewan M A

2020年7月25日

great

by Rushikesh A A

2020年4月24日

.

by Shivam k s

2020年5月12日

The course is well designed and organised. it helped me learn a lot about 3D modelling and their basic functions and i will continue these operations to get better with it.

The only improvement i want is in assignment review system in which after getting the marks, please tell us that where and why our marks are been deducted.

elsewhere, the course is satisfying and good to earn about basics of 3D modelling.

Thank you.

by Elizabeth V

2020年6月11日

I definitely learned a lot from this course, however the quizzes were not always accurate to what was presented to us in the videos, and it was hard to problem solve on your own when you had a question, as there was no communication with the professor. Overall I am glad I participated in this course, and I learned a lot about SketchUp.

by Sinisa K

2020年7月20日

It was not clear how ot finish the course couse lot of works were not graded by peers and course developer are not available online to answer our questions... i would rate but becouse of this i rate 4

by justin d

2020年7月27日

excellent course. I would say that some of the quiz/assignment directions were lacking or a bit lost in translation for me, but I am very glad I took this course.

by Iván G O F

2019年8月21日

Peer-graded should be like "BIM Aplication Peer-gradeds", with screemshoot. There are problems with the SketchUp version that some people can´t manage.

by Darren B

2019年10月14日

Good course got a real sense of achievement from it, some things could have been explained a bit better but overall good.

by Anshu M

2020年10月1日

good beginners course to familiarize with Sketchup for higher courses

by M. A A N

2020年7月4日

challenging and resourceful. Thanks to the instructor.

by Md. J A

2020年6月22日

Great course for Sketchup fundamentals!

by Ahmed I Z

2020年8月13日

nice course

by Mohamed G

2018年9月7日

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

by AKSHAY J

2020年5月17日

Great