Chevron Left
3D CAD Fundamental に戻る

国立台湾大学(National Taiwan University) による 3D CAD Fundamental の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
397件の評価
141件のレビュー

コースについて

There have many three-dimensional shape of the object in your brain that are wanted to share, but do not know how to express? How to "sketch" the three-dimensional image in your mind? 3D modeling technology can help us construct the most intuitive and understandable three-dimensional model. The use of floor plan interpret the three-dimensional object process-the most direct and effective expression of our ideas. We have designed many paradigms so that people can quickly understand the logic of using 3D CAD software Sketchup and drawing skills, from introduction to advanced, and introduce SketchUp 3D modeling technologies. After completing "3D CAD Fundamental", it is no longer difficult to draw ideas that are beyond imagination with 3D modeling technology! The goal of this course is to construct a three-dimensional model, with the computer as the main teaching material, to enrich the fun paradigm and the complete drawing process. Step-by-step teach you how to use Sketchup's 3D modeling software technology. With the completion of "3D CAD Fundamental", you will be able to realize the 3D objects that exist in the imagination through 3D modeling!...

人気のレビュー

KL
2020年10月6日

Basic is a must. Using Sketchup was overwhelming for me until I enrolled in this course. I am now more capable of exploring and enjoying my creativity with Sketchup. Thank you for a fruitful course.

S
2021年12月21日

I throughly enjoyed this course. It was easy to follow and I gained many skills and the deadlines for the assignments were very flexible so i was able to not behind. Definitely recommend!

フィルター:

3D CAD Fundamental: 101 - 125 / 140 レビュー

by Prafull M

2020年5月12日

why I can't download certification . I am used the Financial Aid. Please Help Me

by Elena R

2020年7月7日

The SketchUp tutorials are more useful and detailed than this course. I had to go outside this course to learn the skills. Each video is about 2 minutes, and the music takes more time than the teaching segments.

by Sachin J

2020年5月19日

if you are looking ti learn completely from the course this course doesn't meet the requirements.

by Lara N

2020年10月25日

not enough explanation given before 1st quiz

by 18TUEE103 M M

2020年8月23日

i want un enroll this course

by Fahad A

2021年1月29日

For someone who is keen to acquire skills in 3D modelling without going into complex environment of AutoCAD and similar tools, this course will take you to SketchUp a powerful medium to make 3D modelling much more easier and a fun process

by Amanda C

2021年2月28日

This course is good but to finish some project need some imagination to do it. EX. the last project-pipe, I still can not find a way to finish it. The rest project I can rewatch videos several times to finish.

by Sara

2021年12月22日

I throughly enjoyed this course. It was easy to follow and I gained many skills and the deadlines for the assignments were very flexible so i was able to not behind. Definitely recommend!

by Miftah P

2021年10月1日

Great Course. The explanation is easy to follow and fun to do. I learn a lot of tips to improve my skill and efficiency. Thank You for the course, and I will continue to the next one.

by Stuart B

2021年10月9日

Very well presented course by Prof Kang - he was patient and explained difficult concepts in sufficient detail. Thank you sir!

by Lauren T

2020年11月11日

Really good learning opportunity. Material nicely put together. Exercises challenging but not difficult.

by daniel M

2021年6月5日

Great course, definately recommend this course to anyone. really easy to follow.

by Nerlyn J R

2021年1月29日

It is really a good course to learn the basics of 3D modelling using Sketchup

by Erick N

2020年11月14日

Detail and structured. Choose this course if you are newcommer in CAD!

by Alain T

2021年2月12日

Great course!! Really helped me excel in 3d modeling and sketchup.

by Benjamin A M A

2021年3月31日

its ideal to start to learn how to make architecture in sketchup

by Krishnendu M

2021年6月18日

Enjoyed every moment during the course. Very helpful.

by AHMAD A a

2020年10月24日

A great course to learn about SketchUp fundamentally

by MOHAMED Y A M

2020年12月22日

It was fun to learn the new courses in easier way.

by Ján N

2020年11月1日

Good basic course on how to use Sketch up.

by Mishkat A N

2021年8月22日

It is a very good course for beginners.

by Rudrappa K

2021年9月6日

Such a honor to complete the course.

by Nodebe I

2021年10月5日

very intersying course

by Mauro

2020年12月4日

Muchas gracias!!!!!

by MUHAMMAD Z A

2020年12月25日

Excellent course