Chevron Left
3D Printing Hardware に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による 3D Printing Hardware の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.1
86件の評価

コースについて

This course will provide an in-depth exploration of desktop 3D printing hardware. It will examine the history of desktop 3D printing and demonstrate how 3D printers are made and how they work. This course will also provide step-by-step instructions for how to use and repair a 3D printer. It will also explore the different types of materials that can be 3D printed and will demonstrate how you can create various objects using these tools and materials. Learners who complete this course will be able to successfully operate, repair, and upgrade a 3D printer. In addition, learners who enroll in the course certificate will be able to purchase a desktop 3D printer at a discounted price (provided by Ultimaker). If you enjoy this business course and are interested in an MBA, consider applying to the iMBA, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price offered by the University of Illinois. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

PK

2019年11月5日

I was waiting for this course from more than a year, since i had completed all the other courses of this series, hope to learn a lot from this wonderful exciting course, thanks to the instructors.

MK

2020年8月7日

A great course to start with 3D printing architecture and be familiar with different types of 3D printers and process parameter before, during and after printing.

フィルター:

3D Printing Hardware: 26 - 39 / 39 レビュー

by Siddharth V

2020年4月13日

Great course.

by JONNALA S R

2020年5月21日

Good Cource

by DR. S R

2020年5月31日

EXCELLENT

by Patel J m

2020年6月16日

good

by Gaurav M

2020年5月27日

good

by JOSE L M C A

2021年2月9日

The content quality is 10/10; however, I consider that more visual material should be provided (e.g. animations, renders) so the concepts are better explained and not just the speaker talking in front of the camera. Also, the lists mentioned in one of the modules were supposed to be included in the Course Resources and they are not there.

by Rıdvan P

2021年3月22日

The course was very good. But I think the method of learning could be done by showing on more applications.

by Vidhin P

2020年9月20日

only complaint is more there is of theory than practical illustrations.

by Aditya G P

2020年5月4日

Informative

by MAYURESH K

2021年2月14日

Module 1 and 2,6 are interesting and more related to hardware parts. Module 3,4,5 few lectures are not technical.

by Janelle J

2022年5月31日

So far the worst course I have experienced on Coursera. The lectures are hard to listen to because of the monotone. There also needs to be more demonstrations instead of just talking. I only made it through 2 weeks of the course. When I turned in my second peer review assignment, my first still had not been graded yet. I think it is because not enough people are taking the course. I have learned more from Youtube videos and a book. Unless this course is revised and improved, do not bother taking this course.

by Philippe G

2022年3月2日

W​ay too much talking. Very poor presentation, not even a few powerpoint slides.

T​oo bad !

by Amir h

2022年7月25日

I am very disappointed with the quality of this course. There is only one person standing and talking endlessly. No interactive elements are present in the course.

by AYUSH C

2020年8月20日

not able to complete the course please allow me to reset the deadlines