Chevron Left
3D Printing Applications に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による 3D Printing Applications の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
613件の評価
167件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will help you understand how 3D printing is being applied across a number of domains, including design, manufacturing, and retailing. It will also demonstrate the special capabilities of 3D printing such as customization, self-assembly, and the ability to print complex objects. In addition to business applications, this course will also examine how individuals, including those in developing countries, are using this technology to create solutions to the problems they face. This course will also provide an overview of design thinking and how you can use this framework to develop ideas that can be turned into objects. Learners who complete this course will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of 3D printing and how to think about designing objects for this new technology....

人気のレビュー

SJ

2020年10月27日

It was nice experience to get updated with application areas of 3D printing. Course content and evaluation is good. I recommend this course for all who are looking forward to work in this area.

DR

2020年5月18日

Excellent course for those who wants to take up 3D printing as a research career and also for the people who wants to emerge as an entrepreneur in 3D printing.

フィルター:

3D Printing Applications: 126 - 150 / 165 レビュー

by shaju n

2020年5月24日

Good

by Ravi

2020年5月11日

Good

by kavuri v

2020年4月19日

good

by krishnarahul

2019年4月13日

good

by bhanu y

2019年4月11日

good

by Eshan S

2016年12月27日

good

by Anne B

2021年3月31日

some of the information overlaps with the 1st course in the specialization, the 3d printing revolution. so it feels a bit repetitive. but the course has interesting content and assignments. i've really enjoyed the 3d courses so far. i'm looking forward to the next 2 courses, which seem to offer more practical application and practice of the software.

by Thian Q Z

2020年12月7日

The content of this course is very comprehensive. The interviews with industrial leaders and academicians had deepened my understanding of the applications of 3D printing. However, I feel that this course is too theoretical in nature. Maybe we can include some hands-on assignments instead of essay assignments.

by Georgina S

2016年6月20日

Very good in-depth look at the potential applications for 3D printing. I especially liked the sections on development and education. This class gets you thinking about the potential ramifications of 3D printing and how it can change the economy, both locally and globally.

by Efrén C

2016年9月26日

Topics related to the economy or business are not something I am good at or enjoy reading about, this course helped me learn a bunch of useful things I would otherwise not have put effort into studying.

by James S

2018年3月16日

The peer grading was not the best - and it was clear that some students just cut and pasted something into their assignments - things that were not relevant to the question asked.

by Martin v W

2016年6月20日

Excellent course, could do with a little more visual references. Some of the talks are a bit tough to get through since you are watching 2 people. Content still very valuable.

by Darshan M

2018年6月26日

It was good course giving brief insight of the 3D printing and different technologies involved in it. Very good course for the beginners.

by Davida P

2017年9月29日

The course give you an idea what are the main applications and also introduce you to a framework for designing an object

by Alok M P

2020年5月13日

Assignments are helpful to understand the application and design criteria. Still, the video content could be improved.

by Poornima D

2021年1月20日

Very clear explanation and enrich budding entrepreneurs with the lessons of invited speakers all over the world

by Annemieke Z

2017年7月25日

Good course, nice lectures, excellent examples, good books recommended

Only a pity cours 4 is still delayed

by SHYAM L S

2021年8月16日

This course enhances the concept of 3D Printing Applications and improve the skills

by Ute D

2017年1月5日

Important information on copy rights, patents, etc.

by Charlie V

2016年11月17日

Great course. I enjoyed learning the material.

by Ravindra C G

2020年6月9日

Excellent Course and new technology.

by Mohammed J

2020年5月7日

A great introduction to 3D printing.

by shubham c

2017年12月29日

Certification fee should be less.

by Mohamed S

2020年11月7日

very good course for beginners

by Nobel T

2018年9月24日

Good one for beginners.