Chevron Left
3D Printing Applications に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による 3D Printing Applications の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
609件の評価
165件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will help you understand how 3D printing is being applied across a number of domains, including design, manufacturing, and retailing. It will also demonstrate the special capabilities of 3D printing such as customization, self-assembly, and the ability to print complex objects. In addition to business applications, this course will also examine how individuals, including those in developing countries, are using this technology to create solutions to the problems they face. This course will also provide an overview of design thinking and how you can use this framework to develop ideas that can be turned into objects. Learners who complete this course will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of 3D printing and how to think about designing objects for this new technology....

人気のレビュー

SJ

2020年10月27日

It was nice experience to get updated with application areas of 3D printing. Course content and evaluation is good. I recommend this course for all who are looking forward to work in this area.

DR

2020年5月18日

Excellent course for those who wants to take up 3D printing as a research career and also for the people who wants to emerge as an entrepreneur in 3D printing.

フィルター:

3D Printing Applications: 151 - 163 / 163 レビュー

by ANUJ G

2020年6月9日

it's good

by Ethan R

2016年12月2日

I'll start by saying that this course gives a good insight into a wide variety of applications of 3D printing. There are lots of interviews with people who have or are leveraging additive manufacturing in original and effective ways. The last week of the course also introduces an interesting and seemingly effective framework for design thinking.

The reason that I've only rated 3 stars however is that the only useful thing you learn in this course is the design thinking framework. I think that it would be better if these videos were scattered throughout the rest of the specialisation. I do see value in including this material in the specialisation but not as an outright course.

by Greg B

2017年9月30日

The last assignment is not quite fair. I can not think of a problem that needs a solution right now. how can i do the assignment?

by Davide R

2016年7月3日

it could be easily compressed in a two-weeks course.

Sometimes interviews are too long for what they need to explain.

by Muham

2016年6月24日

This session was too long and a little boring. Could be shorter with the related contents.

by Deniz C Y

2016年7月26日

It should be less repetitive and full of useful informations about applications.

by Hafiz M F S

2020年8月5日

Data is good but presenting is a little boring. i fall asleep during a video

by Daryl m

2016年6月28日

good introduction into the applications of 3D printing.

by Vasileios M

2016年11月9日

It should be merged with course 1

by Jerry C

2016年8月28日

Full Individuals speaking

by Neeraj K

2020年5月7日

Great

by Kon K

2018年5月1日

This peer review process is not a reliable method for the evaluation.

The most important problem with a peer review is the bias of the reviewer.

Many participants (5 peer reviews at least) will make it more clearly evaluation.

by Matthias G

2018年11月15日

Till now no assigment for my work on week 4.