Chevron Left
3D Printing Applications に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による 3D Printing Applications の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
608件の評価
165件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will help you understand how 3D printing is being applied across a number of domains, including design, manufacturing, and retailing. It will also demonstrate the special capabilities of 3D printing such as customization, self-assembly, and the ability to print complex objects. In addition to business applications, this course will also examine how individuals, including those in developing countries, are using this technology to create solutions to the problems they face. This course will also provide an overview of design thinking and how you can use this framework to develop ideas that can be turned into objects. Learners who complete this course will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of 3D printing and how to think about designing objects for this new technology....

人気のレビュー

SJ

2020年10月27日

It was nice experience to get updated with application areas of 3D printing. Course content and evaluation is good. I recommend this course for all who are looking forward to work in this area.

DR

2020年5月18日

Excellent course for those who wants to take up 3D printing as a research career and also for the people who wants to emerge as an entrepreneur in 3D printing.

フィルター:

3D Printing Applications: 26 - 50 / 163 レビュー

by Joffrey W

2016年6月16日

Super! I did not expect the level of engagement needed to complete the course and it was a very pleasant surprise!

Being a layman in the 3D printing revolution, this course really expanded my views on 3D printing.

by Haad A

2020年10月2日

The course is really amazing. And, fully meets my needs for what I am looking for. I would like to say thanks to the respected instructor professor Vishal Sahdiv for creating such an amazing course for us,

by Dimitrios C

2016年9月19日

I was able to understand materials and devices used in 3d printing, software aspects of 3d printers and get an introductory view of cutting edge applications such as 3d printing in biomedical applications

by SACHIN J

2020年10月28日

It was nice experience to get updated with application areas of 3D printing. Course content and evaluation is good. I recommend this course for all who are looking forward to work in this area.

by Dr. P S R

2020年5月19日

Excellent course for those who wants to take up 3D printing as a research career and also for the people who wants to emerge as an entrepreneur in 3D printing.

by Nikolas C

2017年10月17日

Excellent development of the content, excellent choice of books and articles to read, excellent topics focused in design and examples of it.

100% recommended

by Lokesh K

2021年12月9日

Prof. Vishal has rea;;y put a Course content which is wonderful and exhaustive covering all details in length and breadth . Really appreciate the effort.

by saransh

2018年10月15日

Awesome course for anyone in industry who wants to get introduced to the applications of 3D printing and get an introduction to design thinking.

by Craig W M

2017年12月21日

I loved it! I gained a lot of insight into the field and feel much more comfortable about starting to create new designs. Thanks well done!

by GOURAV N

2017年8月22日

Nice Course. Gives a really good insight of the capabilities of 3D printing and its role in development and education. Recommend !

by Augusto P M

2016年11月7日

Very nutritional course with real world examples that let you understand the potential of 3d printing as an emerging technology.

by Javier E

2017年12月31日

Very good overview of the different applications for 3D printing! Highly recommendable for someone new at this industry!

by Aman S

2020年10月12日

The course was very interesting and informative . I am very glad to complete it . Thank you for such impressive courses

by ELANCHEZHIAN K R

2020年7月12日

A great course I am a new comer to Addtive Manufacturing I have acquired a valuable insights about this technology.

by Daniel T

2016年6月20日

A good course to see the various market and non-profit aspects of 3D printing. Lot of examples and initiatives, a

by Ayuk-Ncha A

2016年6月23日

Great content, I still need to go over it to glean the wealth of information that has been put together here.

by Srinivasa R K

2020年5月20日

For beginners,it is a very good comprehensive course to have a overall picture of 3D printing applications.

by Dinesh K

2017年3月27日

Very well documented course.Assignments are designed such a way that it stimulates you to think out of box.

by Eduardo E

2020年11月20日

Very complete course to know about the possible applications and imagine some others, thank you very much!

by Majid M

2017年10月22日

A Really Great course ! For me it is more than a course but Inspiration , Thank you for your efforts !!

by Ernesto A

2019年5月3日

Buen curso, buena estructura y con información útil.

Good course, well structured and useful information

by Vinayak J

2018年1月4日

3d printing applications, provide a very deep and boostfull knowledge about current industrial senario.

by Peter J R

2017年4月7日

Excellent overview of the ways in which 3D printing is in use and how it may be used in the future.

by Keith M

2016年7月4日

Great course. It provided a great degree of knowledge about applications and the design process.

by Ganesh A

2020年8月1日

In a 3 D printing applications so many things we can learn from it and it is very interesting.