Chevron Left
The 3D Printing Revolution に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による The 3D Printing Revolution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
775件の評価
233件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

人気のレビュー

JK

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

JN

Mar 13, 2017

Wonderful introduction to 3D printing. I have no experience with this technology and found the information to be very accessible. Looking forward to the remaining courses in this specialization!

フィルター:

The 3D Printing Revolution: 1 - 25 / 217 レビュー

by Jacob K

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

by Kandikonda R R S

Jan 04, 2019

This course helped me in getting a better understanding of what are the uses of 3D printing and how it can be helpful in changing the ways we currently live.It also gave me reasons why I should take this field as a career.The course changed my view towards 3D printing from a whole different perspective.I am looking forward to choose this new field as my career.

by Dimitrios K

Apr 11, 2019

if you have no idea about 3d printing and want a really inspirational and intro course..this is for you

by Agneesh S

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent course, easy to understand.

by IVAN E B Z

Mar 08, 2019

Excelente introducción a la tecnología de impresión 3D

by Charles C

Jul 11, 2018

Great content and well organized. This course will make you want to take the next ste

by Charles M

Oct 18, 2018

Great course. Very informative.

by GU Z Q

Nov 08, 2018

wow 3D printing is V.good hahahaha. Innovation. And perseverance haha.

by Nikhil D B

Nov 14, 2018

Best course provided by coursera.

Thanks for the knowledge.

by Moise M

Aug 20, 2018

The course met my expectation as an excellent introduction to additive manufacturing. I enjoyed particularly the videos of company visits illustrating the broad applications of 3d printing.

by Scott L

Jul 18, 2018

.

by Khalid A

Jul 20, 2018

Great course

by Abhinav R B

Jun 21, 2017

A great course and a motivating start to the specialisation!

by Aleksandra O

Sep 04, 2016

I really liked The 3D Printing Revolution course. It's easy to understand, you don't need any background knowledge, but you will find out so much about this topic - including materials that are used, technologies, 3D printing companies... Also, the materials cover history and the future of 3D printing. It's a great introductory course and the instructor (and the guests) are amazing. I recommend it!

by claudia a m

Dec 09, 2017

Great course!!

by Efrain J P H

Jun 05, 2017

Is a great way to start learning about 3d printing, I allready knew lots of the content but is presented in order, took two week what may take weeks of research, reading, web searching and still this is a better way.

by Victor A

Jun 11, 2016

Very good and helpful introduction to 3D Printing

by Ashish S

May 15, 2017

Solid primer for novice

by Mohan M N

Jun 12, 2016

Its a nice brief introduction about 3-D Printing technology.

by Susan A

Jun 17, 2016

Great class!

by Shan Y N

Jul 07, 2017

Great course !

by Felipe Q

May 22, 2016

Great information about 3d printing. It helps you to understand what is the current scope of this technology and how you can start.

by Ayuk-Ncha A

Jun 19, 2016

Great content, the videos and talks are very motivating and they give an exciting overview of the subject. Thanks for the great work.

by yashar k s

May 30, 2018

Great

by Martin C

May 02, 2016

El curso es muy bueno!!! Practico y fácil de seguir.