Chevron Left
The 3D Printing Revolution に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による The 3D Printing Revolution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
775件の評価
233件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

人気のレビュー

JK

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

JN

Mar 13, 2017

Wonderful introduction to 3D printing. I have no experience with this technology and found the information to be very accessible. Looking forward to the remaining courses in this specialization!

フィルター:

The 3D Printing Revolution: 76 - 100 / 217 レビュー

by Pratik D

Aug 14, 2016

Great course. A must for every individual who has some idea about it and even if you don't, Aric and his team will guide you throughout this wonderful technique.

by Hamed A M

Apr 24, 2016

Practically oriented and brilliantly organized!

by Rahul T

Apr 23, 2016

It was a perfect introductory course for those who really want to learn something about 3D-Printing. I loved it..

by Akshay K R

Dec 25, 2016

The best course for beginners.

by Ethan R

Dec 02, 2016

This is a great introduction to 3D printing. It covers the basics of different 3D printing technologies, from desktop to industrial hardware. It shows the resources and services available to utilise 3D printing effectively. It provides interviews with entrepreneurs and others in industry which are using this technology.

by John G

Oct 08, 2016

Great Introduction to the 3d printing world

by Rahul B

Jun 12, 2016

Simply very interesting.

by souad a

Jun 17, 2016

very interactive and reflective course highly recommended.

by Ahmed A

Aug 23, 2016

Great thanks for Dr.aric ,who has a smiley face ,If any one enrolled this course ,he would get a great knowledge and usefull information about 3d printing or addtive manufacturing ,throw a simple & exciting videos ,not only that ,you would get another benefits not only information about 3d priting ,like ,getting knowledge of many companies from the inside ,see stories of successfull people which achieves you to keep up with your work ,meet with your colleagues and make new friends ,and finally grow up your english skills ,like listening and grow up your vocabulary .....Great thaks for coursera team ,it's our pleasure to learn with you ........

by Calverez.Andrew.Ralvert.Rogers

May 24, 2016

It was exactly like the lecturer said it would be like.The only hard part is the last part, where we had to actually remix an existing 3D model .I think this part of the lecturer video should have had an in depth look at how to use the 3D app.Nevertheless the course was good I learnt a lot of new stuff and not to give out any spoilers.....Its worth it.

by Robert B

May 16, 2016

This first course has been an excellent overview of the field. Easy to follow and brought everything into "perspective" . Eagerly looking forward to the next course.

by Steve M

Jan 14, 2017

Very informative an approachable course. I really like the way Aric presents the information. I am excited to complete the rest of the Specialization.

by Isabel

Jun 07, 2017

Very good overview about 3 D printing technologies.

by Luis A C M

Aug 01, 2016

Geeat it give the confidence to unleash my creativity. And now I see the world with different eyes, with great opportunities to create or customize objects in 3D.

by Jingfei Z

Oct 24, 2017

This course help me a lot when I start printing an enable-hand.

I know what's material I should use and how this process works.

It also broaden my vision and show a promising future of 3D printing. I feel like every home will have a 3D printer in the future just as a coffee machine.

by Mehmet A N

May 08, 2016

Very useful for understanding the basics of 3D printing technology.

by Edward H J

May 18, 2016

Great class

by deepa a

Aug 10, 2016

Great course delivery by the instructor! Great opportunity to meet great people! To me it was like a real journey! The course gave me a clear understanding of 3D printing in high level. Looking forward to get in -depth knowledge from further courses! I would highly recommend this course to those who wish to know about 3D printing!

by Liliana J W

Jun 04, 2016

Great Class!

by Josh M

May 18, 2017

Awesome course. This was a good introduction to 3D printing that included some of the pioneers in the field. I look forward to learning more throughout the entire speciality. I highly recommend this for anyone interested in learning more about the possibilities of 3D printing.

by Naman S

Jan 26, 2017

This was a great course, great implementation and motivation was provided which has definitely increased my enthusiasm and i am really looking forward to other courses to increase my skills.

by Utku K

Jun 28, 2016

Very good introduction to the subject, instructor never looses the attention with new topics and examples.

by Junaid M

Jun 04, 2017

Convinced me of the upcoming revolution!

by Ruggero C

Dec 11, 2016

This was a great course! Aric Rindfleisch encourages enthusiasm on this new techology revolution. It gave me the fundamental basics on the matter. Furthermore now I am more interested on 3D printing than I was before starting the course. I surely follow the following Illinois University courses on 3D Printing!

by Joffrey W

Apr 02, 2016

This is a really great introductory course on 3D printing. I was completely new to the subject and in just two short modules both the basic techniques and some modern day applications were explained in a really clear and engaging manner.

I was also really interested to learn about the business examples that made use of these new technologies.

Recommended for anyone who is interested in new and exciting techniques!