Chevron Left
The 3D Printing Revolution に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による The 3D Printing Revolution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
775件の評価
233件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

人気のレビュー

JK

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

JN

Mar 13, 2017

Wonderful introduction to 3D printing. I have no experience with this technology and found the information to be very accessible. Looking forward to the remaining courses in this specialization!

フィルター:

The 3D Printing Revolution: 26 - 50 / 217 レビュー

by ahmed s a h

May 02, 2016

Hello!

My name is Ahmed from Egypt, I am 3D Hubs Mayor. I think it's The first course in the internet which will give you the opportunity to know a lot of things about 3D Printing so stay tuned and register now if you interested in 3D printing.

Cheers,

by Joann A

May 10, 2016

Excellent course! Very thorough introduction and has only peaked my curiosity to go further in understanding this powerful technology!

by Misael A O d l O

Jun 26, 2017

very nice

by Parthiban

Dec 07, 2016

This course change me the views on 3D printing and their revolution.

by Laura M

May 06, 2016

I enjoyed this class very much. All the content was very easy to understand and follow. I love the fact that I can pick up the materials on my phone or table through the app! Is very convenient. Before this class I had no idea 3D printing had been around for so long, I thought it was someone newer, it's amazing to see all the different applications it can be use for.

by Asma Y

Aug 14, 2016

I can't just not to rate this as I really enjoyed it to the max

by Hesham F

Oct 08, 2016

a very good introductory course. as a novice in 3d printing it helped me a lot understanding the basics of 3d printing.

by Anubhav S

Apr 22, 2016

Best place to get yourself up-to-date with the "state-of-the-art" in 3D printing. I really liked 'The Revolutionaries' section where you get exposure to all the inter-disciplinary ideas floating around in the 3D Printing landscape.

by Ethan R

Dec 02, 2016

This is a great introduction to 3D printing. It covers the basics of different 3D printing technologies, from desktop to industrial hardware. It shows the resources and services available to utilise 3D printing effectively. It provides interviews with entrepreneurs and others in industry which are using this technology.

by John G

Oct 08, 2016

Great Introduction to the 3d printing world

by Rahul B

Jun 12, 2016

Simply very interesting.

by Kaixuan H

Aug 02, 2017

Nice course with easy understanding way to let me know what 3D printing is and its history and latest status. Thanks

by Vinayak J

Oct 14, 2017

Excellent course!

by Udit N B

Dec 17, 2017

Good

by Betty S

Jan 15, 2017

Excellent course. Very well presented. I enjoyed not only the instruction sessions but also the interviews with other specialists in this fascinating field. A great course to inspire one to continue pursuing this as a career.

by Mohammad T A

Sep 28, 2017

This course is really amazing. After watching it, I'm now really interested in 3D printing, and I'll see how things will go from here.

Dr. Aricdid did a fantastic job with his explanations and the types of interviews he chose to present, it really opened up my mind to all the things 3D printing can achieve! I'm also very thankful for providing us with sites and places from which we can get more information about 3D printing. I already ordered one of the books they suggested about 3D printing from amazon and I can't wait to read it!

by Miguel A R

Sep 10, 2017

Great course.

A lot of information and practise aplication.

Thanks very much.

by Serge P

Jul 02, 2017

Very good basic introduction course for those who want to start learning more about 3D printing.

by Paritosh U

Sep 14, 2017

Enjoyed a lot

by Roberto T

Oct 11, 2017

Great. Moving on to PART II now.

by Francisco M

Dec 08, 2016

Gives a nice over view about what is 3d printing.

by Natasha B

Mar 30, 2017

Great intro! The videos were fantastic and instructors very engaging.

by Abhimanyu

May 04, 2017

This is a very basic course on 3D Printing Technology but every aspect of the technology is artistically explained. All the various points of view are considered and a 360 degree idea is passed on to the students.

By taking this course, students who are contemplating about their involvement in this revolutionary technology will be able to finally decide their future course of action, which I believe will be positive.

In short, this course will provide you a base whereas the further courses, I think (as I haven't taken up the rest of the courses till now but I intend to) will add sufficient value to your knowledge.

Regards.

by Mitchell C

Aug 28, 2017

Very informative and extremely interesting. I can't wait to learn more

by Mohamad Z B

Aug 13, 2017

very intersting course for bignners