Chevron Left
The 3D Printing Revolution に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による The 3D Printing Revolution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
784件の評価
235件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

人気のレビュー

JK

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

JN

Mar 13, 2017

Wonderful introduction to 3D printing. I have no experience with this technology and found the information to be very accessible. Looking forward to the remaining courses in this specialization!

フィルター:

The 3D Printing Revolution: 26 - 50 / 219 レビュー

by shrinivas s

Nov 08, 2017

Excellent intro to 3D printing.. loved the interviews of people involved in the various industries. A real eye opener regarding the capabilities in this space.

by Dmitry L

Dec 11, 2017

Very intence and broad overview! Many thanks for this experience!

by Eleazar L B

Jun 20, 2017

It is a good introduction to know about the 3D printing world ( the software, hardware and materials and objects to be printed)

, how they were, how are now, and how it could be.

by Ana R R

Jul 27, 2016

Mind-blowing course!

by Dimitrios C

Sep 19, 2016

A very comprehensive and total introduction to basic concepts of 3d printing

by Sanchita S

Aug 06, 2017

This was a great introductory course to 3D printing. I got to learn about a lots of new stuff that's being done with 3D printing.

by Ketan M

Oct 19, 2016

Great experience!

by 孙朔

Jun 02, 2016

brilliant

by Georgios K

Jul 25, 2016

Great introduction

by Soniya A B

Aug 15, 2017

Wonderful class! So resourceful!

by Daniel T

Jun 13, 2016

An excellent course to start with, if you are completely new to 3D printing. Easy-to-understand language, very little special tech-talk, so the course is suitable for virtually anybody. t is true that you do not need to be a tech genius to get acquanted with the world of 3D printing!

by Sunil L

Sep 08, 2016

E

by Nataly M S

Aug 19, 2016

Very nice introduction about 3D printing! I love it!

by Parthiban

Dec 07, 2016

This course change me the views on 3D printing and their revolution.

by Laura M

May 06, 2016

I enjoyed this class very much. All the content was very easy to understand and follow. I love the fact that I can pick up the materials on my phone or table through the app! Is very convenient. Before this class I had no idea 3D printing had been around for so long, I thought it was someone newer, it's amazing to see all the different applications it can be use for.

by Sevilay A

Sep 29, 2016

Thank you so much!

by Georgina S

Dec 10, 2016

Great intro to 3D printing and the many, many ways it can be used.

by Borislav T

Sep 23, 2016

Very interesting course!

by Asma Y

Aug 14, 2016

I can't just not to rate this as I really enjoyed it to the max

by Hesham F

Oct 08, 2016

a very good introductory course. as a novice in 3d printing it helped me a lot understanding the basics of 3d printing.

by Hellen A F C

Oct 03, 2016

Good place to start if you don't know anything about 3D printing.

by Anubhav S

Apr 22, 2016

Best place to get yourself up-to-date with the "state-of-the-art" in 3D printing. I really liked 'The Revolutionaries' section where you get exposure to all the inter-disciplinary ideas floating around in the 3D Printing landscape.

by David C

Sep 16, 2016

Excellent course, really lloking forward for the rest of the specialization!

by Harris H

Apr 06, 2017

Very helpful videos that really takes you into the real world of 3D printing. The interviews with the representatives from various industries in this course helped me understand the importance of 3D printing / additive manufacturing as a convenient tool, and also where to look for related resources.

by Francesco C

Jun 07, 2017

Very interesting and engaging