Chevron Left
The 3D Printing Revolution に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による The 3D Printing Revolution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
775件の評価
233件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

人気のレビュー

JK

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

JN

Mar 13, 2017

Wonderful introduction to 3D printing. I have no experience with this technology and found the information to be very accessible. Looking forward to the remaining courses in this specialization!

フィルター:

The 3D Printing Revolution: 76 - 100 / 217 レビュー

by Shan Y N

Jul 07, 2017

Great course !

by Felipe Q

May 22, 2016

Great information about 3d printing. It helps you to understand what is the current scope of this technology and how you can start.

by Martin C

May 02, 2016

El curso es muy bueno!!! Practico y fácil de seguir.

by Irakllis K

May 08, 2016

Very good intro to 3d printed.

by Jorge L

Jun 27, 2016

fluent and fun course

by shrinivas s

Nov 08, 2017

Excellent intro to 3D printing.. loved the interviews of people involved in the various industries. A real eye opener regarding the capabilities in this space.

by William B S

Feb 04, 2017

I thought this was a great high-level intro to the world of 3D printing.

by Harum A

Dec 16, 2017

Fun and Interesting Course

by 王維煜

Oct 17, 2016

good

by 赖建诚

Jun 28, 2016

非常好的课程,从总体上介绍了3D打印的基本状况、涉及到的研究方向、工业领域以及未来的发展展望。

by Yuan Z

Jan 13, 2017

very good!

by Calverez.Andrew.Ralvert.Rogers

May 24, 2016

It was exactly like the lecturer said it would be like.The only hard part is the last part, where we had to actually remix an existing 3D model .I think this part of the lecturer video should have had an in depth look at how to use the 3D app.Nevertheless the course was good I learnt a lot of new stuff and not to give out any spoilers.....Its worth it.

by Isabel

Jun 07, 2017

Very good overview about 3 D printing technologies.

by Mehmet A N

May 08, 2016

Very useful for understanding the basics of 3D printing technology.

by Josh M

May 18, 2017

Awesome course. This was a good introduction to 3D printing that included some of the pioneers in the field. I look forward to learning more throughout the entire speciality. I highly recommend this for anyone interested in learning more about the possibilities of 3D printing.

by Naman S

Jan 26, 2017

This was a great course, great implementation and motivation was provided which has definitely increased my enthusiasm and i am really looking forward to other courses to increase my skills.

by Utku K

Jun 28, 2016

Very good introduction to the subject, instructor never looses the attention with new topics and examples.

by Ayuk-Ncha A

Jun 19, 2016

Great content, the videos and talks are very motivating and they give an exciting overview of the subject. Thanks for the great work.

by yashar k s

May 30, 2018

Great

by Keith M

Jul 04, 2016

Eye and mind opening course.

by Dmitry L

Dec 11, 2017

Very intence and broad overview! Many thanks for this experience!

by Eleazar L B

Jun 20, 2017

It is a good introduction to know about the 3D printing world ( the software, hardware and materials and objects to be printed)

, how they were, how are now, and how it could be.

by Junaid M

Jun 04, 2017

Convinced me of the upcoming revolution!

by igor s

Apr 19, 2016

Thank you for this course, very good course.

by Robert B

May 16, 2016

This first course has been an excellent overview of the field. Easy to follow and brought everything into "perspective" . Eagerly looking forward to the next course.