Chevron Left
The 3D Printing Revolution に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による The 3D Printing Revolution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,389件の評価
448件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

人気のレビュー

RP
2020年6月27日

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

SA
2020年5月8日

It is an amazing technology that has revolutionized the world. This course really help me in understanding the 3D printers working principle and much more. I really feel proud to learnt about it.

フィルター:

The 3D Printing Revolution: 26 - 50 / 431 レビュー

by GAJRE S P

2020年5月21日

Its really a great course for beginner. Course is very well planned and concepts are very well explained. Feedback from industry people is very much helpful for 3D printing technology. At the end of the course, you will highly motivated to enter into the world of 3D printing technology.

by Renee A

2020年5月19日

This course is an excellent introduction to the world of 3D printing. It is also very helpful in ascertaining what the future holds for this industry and thus a good way to gauge the logical courses of action that should be taken to keep up with this technology and manufacturing trends.

by Daniel T

2016年6月13日

An excellent course to start with, if you are completely new to 3D printing. Easy-to-understand language, very little special tech-talk, so the course is suitable for virtually anybody. t is true that you do not need to be a tech genius to get acquanted with the world of 3D printing!

by Jingfei Z

2017年10月24日

This course help me a lot when I start printing an enable-hand.

I know what's material I should use and how this process works.

It also broaden my vision and show a promising future of 3D printing. I feel like every home will have a 3D printer in the future just as a coffee machine.

by Josh M

2017年5月18日

Awesome course. This was a good introduction to 3D printing that included some of the pioneers in the field. I look forward to learning more throughout the entire speciality. I highly recommend this for anyone interested in learning more about the possibilities of 3D printing.

by HILARY H

2020年8月6日

Thank you Dr Arief for conducting this course. An eye opener for me to understand the 3D Printing Technology. A lot of key words such as thingiverse, makerbolt,FDM , Hackerspace and etc are the words that i learn from this course. Thank you again. Dr Arief.

by Olomo A D

2020年7月4日

The Lecturer is fantastic; he made the course so interactive. There were many people and many places involved. It didn't even feel like I was in class; it felt more like a road trip. Would totally recommend to anyone who wants to learn about 3D printing.

by Sanket P

2020年6月26日

I was not aware of 3d printing before joining this course. This course is perfect to get knowledge of 3d printing technology. It involves introducing many firms which uses 3d printing technology to get into business which I liked most about the course.

by Craig W M

2017年11月2日

I knew I wanted to make stuff before this class however I'm not itching to start printing. I know what type of Printing I want to do and even the types of materials I'd like to do my first few runs. It got my creative spark going that's for sure thanks

by Khushboo J

2020年6月26日

I just loved this course. The way it taught and covers every aspect of 3D printing. Teaching just I want to know nothing else and in a very friendly feeling. I completed this course in 2 days because I was this excited and it is that amazing course :)

by ahmed s a h

2016年5月2日

Hello!

My name is Ahmed from Egypt, I am 3D Hubs Mayor. I think it's The first course in the internet which will give you the opportunity to know a lot of things about 3D Printing so stay tuned and register now if you interested in 3D printing.

Cheers,

by Roberto G

2020年4月22日

This is a great course for anyone trying to get started with 3D printing. It is highly recommended if you still waiting for your desktop printer to arrive. Even if you already got your printer and thinking to buy one I would recommend this course.

by Timothy A N ( g b T A

2017年10月24日

What a tremendous eye-opener this course has been! My vague concept of 3D Printing has become a more defined and refined vision of the possibilities offered by this technology. Outstanding course that has me looking forward to learning more!

by Ali M A

2019年9月15日

The course was really very useful and fun I think 3D printing will really make a difference in the future of manufacturing and will become more sophisticated and complex

Thanks to the University of Illinois and the Coursera platform

by Anubhav S

2016年4月21日

Best place to get yourself up-to-date with the "state-of-the-art" in 3D printing. I really liked 'The Revolutionaries' section where you get exposure to all the inter-disciplinary ideas floating around in the 3D Printing landscape.

by Dr. D D

2020年6月10日

Really wonderful opportunity to learn more about 3D Printing technology with industry experts, Entrepreneurs experience, Students project view and so on.

Thank you so much to the course coordinator and entire team of participants.

by Pascal G

2016年5月1日

Pour avoir parcouru les deux premiers chapitres, je trouve que le contenu est riche, plutôt didactique. Les interlocuteurs choisis sont des personnes pertinentes, reconnues dans leur domaine. J'ai hâte de découvrir la suite ...

by Betty S

2017年1月15日

Excellent course. Very well presented. I enjoyed not only the instruction sessions but also the interviews with other specialists in this fascinating field. A great course to inspire one to continue pursuing this as a career.

by Shourya A

2020年5月24日

It was an amazing course, especially the teaching style. The instructor directly took us to the marketplace and the people who are directly involved in it to teach us what is going on with the 3D printing technology.

by BOOBALASENTHILRAJ A K

2020年5月8日

Excellent Course by Prof. Aric Rindfleisch . Best course for the beginners. And the course will inspire and motivate the leaner to become a skillful person in 3D printing technology. I strongly recommend this course.

by Efrain J P H

2017年6月5日

Is a great way to start learning about 3d printing, I allready knew lots of the content but is presented in order, took two week what may take weeks of research, reading, web searching and still this is a better way.

by sue c l

2017年2月26日

I like the fact that so many leaders of 3D printing came from diverse backgrounds. And they share an infectious spirit of learning and pushing the boundaries of software, hardware and materials science.

by Rajeesh R P

2020年6月28日

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

by Sakhawat A

2020年5月9日

It is an amazing technology that has revolutionized the world. This course really help me in understanding the 3D printers working principle and much more. I really feel proud to learnt about it.

by Tan S Y

2020年5月31日

The way the course is conducted is interesting as it interviews experts in the 3D printing to share their stories and insights. This gave me good insights into how the 3D printing world is.