Chevron Left
The 3D Printing Revolution に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による The 3D Printing Revolution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,389件の評価
448件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

人気のレビュー

RP
2020年6月27日

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

SA
2020年5月8日

It is an amazing technology that has revolutionized the world. This course really help me in understanding the 3D printers working principle and much more. I really feel proud to learnt about it.

フィルター:

The 3D Printing Revolution: 76 - 100 / 432 レビュー

by Joann A

2016年5月10日

Excellent course! Very thorough introduction and has only peaked my curiosity to go further in understanding this powerful technology!

by Ayuk-Ncha A

2016年6月19日

Great content, the videos and talks are very motivating and they give an exciting overview of the subject. Thanks for the great work.

by Ivan D L S

2016年11月16日

Excellent introduction of 3D printing. The course is well designed and engaging. Looking forward to the other courses in the series.

by Hammad R

2020年7月14日

The course was well designed and covered all the topics in the best possible way. Thanks ERIC and Coursera for making it a reality.

by Felipe Q

2016年5月22日

Great information about 3d printing. It helps you to understand what is the current scope of this technology and how you can start.

by Jaime A C S

2020年6月30日

It has been a very instructive course. Now I have a broader vision of the possibilities of 3d printing and Additive Manufacturing.

by Sanchita S

2017年8月5日

This was a great introductory course to 3D printing. I got to learn about a lots of new stuff that's being done with 3D printing.

by Mwesigwa J

2020年7月5日

The course was delivered in an interactive fashion with vivid examples on how the concepts put forward are applied in industry.

by BALAJI K P

2020年7月30日

i am very thankful to the course provider for giving the opportunity and make me to get the entire knowledge in 3D printing.

by Shivaji M

2020年6月1日

This course really creates interest in learner, and because of this reason I will attend one more course in this series

by Ankush V

2017年7月1日

Loved the course .Material was interesting, relevant and very informative.

Also gvae us access to some great resources.

by Hesham F

2016年10月8日

a very good introductory course. as a novice in 3d printing it helped me a lot understanding the basics of 3d printing.

by Ante S V

2020年6月22日

I enjoyed the course. It was very informative and opened my mind to a lot of opportunities in the area of 3D printing.

by Kartheek T

2020年5月9日

Gave me some new insights into a field that I've been into for last 4-5 years. Definitely a good learning experience.

by Kaixuan H

2017年8月1日

Nice course with easy understanding way to let me know what 3D printing is and its history and latest status. Thanks

by PRASHANT K

2016年12月3日

Wow ! Learning is so easy here, bring your innovation to reality , please join this course , Highly recommended !!!!

by CLARE Y P Y

2020年6月7日

A good course for those who know nothing about 3D printing. It will change your perception of it (in a good way)!

by Praneashram D

2020年5月12日

Amazing course if you are a starter to this technology! Very practically structured course and very good content.

by Rahul T

2016年4月23日

It was a perfect introductory course for those who really want to learn something about 3D-Printing. I loved it..

by Hemin L

2020年4月14日

A very helpful and valuable introduction to 3D printing at a high, strategic, and visionary level. Thank you.

by Joswin C

2020年5月17日

The best course I've taken! The methodology was amazing, content and assignments helped me gain new skills.

by TARUN K C

2017年9月27日

A good non technical perspective of a technical topic. Well thought out course and presentation. Loved it!

by Utku K

2016年6月28日

Very good introduction to the subject, instructor never looses the attention with new topics and examples.

by Dimitrios K

2019年4月11日

if you have no idea about 3d printing and want a really inspirational and intro course..this is for you

by Kermal a

2019年8月24日

Coursera helps me to improve my confidence on self learning and makes me unique among my colleagues.