Chevron Left
The 3D Printing Revolution に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による The 3D Printing Revolution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
763件の評価
230件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

人気のレビュー

JN

Mar 13, 2017

Wonderful introduction to 3D printing. I have no experience with this technology and found the information to be very accessible. Looking forward to the remaining courses in this specialization!

JK

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

フィルター:

The 3D Printing Revolution: 151 - 175 / 214 レビュー

by Roberto T

Oct 11, 2017

Great. Moving on to PART II now.

by Francisco M

Dec 08, 2016

Gives a nice over view about what is 3d printing.

by Betty S

Jan 15, 2017

Excellent course. Very well presented. I enjoyed not only the instruction sessions but also the interviews with other specialists in this fascinating field. A great course to inspire one to continue pursuing this as a career.

by Mohammad T

Sep 28, 2017

This course is really amazing. After watching it, I'm now really interested in 3D printing, and I'll see how things will go from here.

Dr. Aricdid did a fantastic job with his explanations and the types of interviews he chose to present, it really opened up my mind to all the things 3D printing can achieve! I'm also very thankful for providing us with sites and places from which we can get more information about 3D printing. I already ordered one of the books they suggested about 3D printing from amazon and I can't wait to read it!

by Natasha B

Mar 30, 2017

Great intro! The videos were fantastic and instructors very engaging.

by Augusto P M

Sep 29, 2016

Excellent information covered, very understandable with practical examples and great professors.

by Robert M I

Nov 12, 2017

Awesome Class

by Raul D F T

Jun 23, 2017

Very nice introductory course to 3D printing!

by 余沁智

Aug 19, 2016

IT IS PERFECT

by Muthu P

Sep 25, 2017

I have learned complete basics of 3D printing .Thanks for the hep

by Euijung J

Dec 24, 2017

Very impressive courses for 3D Printing learners!

by Kaixuan H

Aug 02, 2017

Nice course with easy understanding way to let me know what 3D printing is and its history and latest status. Thanks

by Vinayak J

Oct 14, 2017

Excellent course!

by Craig W M

Nov 03, 2017

I knew I wanted to make stuff before this class however I'm not itching to start printing. I know what type of Printing I want to do and even the types of materials I'd like to do my first few runs. It got my creative spark going that's for sure thanks

by Udit N B

Dec 17, 2017

Good

by Darshan S

Apr 19, 2019

its been a great learning experience.

by Ubaid A

Apr 23, 2019

Excellent instructor

by Uma M D

May 12, 2019

excellent and feedback was given on the course module 2.

by Zhang H

May 16, 2019

Good course, good organized videos on courses!

by Sasikala K

Jul 31, 2019

Great course to learn about 3D Printing

by Salama a

Aug 12, 2019

-

by MONISHKOWSIK N

Aug 21, 2019

easy to learn

by Jacob K

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

by Kermal a

Aug 25, 2019

Coursera helps me to improve my confidence on self learning and makes me unique among my colleagues.