Chevron Left
The 3D Printing Revolution に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による The 3D Printing Revolution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,040件の評価
329件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

人気のレビュー

SA

May 09, 2020

It is an amazing technology that has revolutionized the world. This course really help me in understanding the 3D printers working principle and much more. I really feel proud to learnt about it.

JK

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

フィルター:

The 3D Printing Revolution: 76 - 100 / 316 レビュー

by Utku K

Jun 28, 2016

Very good introduction to the subject, instructor never looses the attention with new topics and examples.

by Dimitrios K

Apr 11, 2019

if you have no idea about 3d printing and want a really inspirational and intro course..this is for you

by Kermal a

Aug 25, 2019

Coursera helps me to improve my confidence on self learning and makes me unique among my colleagues.

by DHARMALINGAM G

Apr 19, 2020

It is very good course i have learned many things from this 3D Printing revolution course

Thank you

by Josué M d o

May 09, 2018

It is a great course to understand the current and future impact of 3D printing in everyday life!

by Lisa L

Oct 25, 2016

This course was fantastic, I learned so much from it, and I am so excited to continue this track!

by Serge P

Jul 02, 2017

Very good basic introduction course for those who want to start learning more about 3D printing.

by Augusto P M

Sep 29, 2016

Excellent information covered, very understandable with practical examples and great professors.

by Natarajan S

Jun 01, 2020

Thanks to the Instructor,3D printing Revolution and the Coursera for given me the opportunity.

by Martin v W

Jun 20, 2016

Great introduction, even for people who will not pursue completion of the full specialisation.

by Jadhav V V

May 04, 2020

it is very nice and useful course . this course had improved my knowledge about 3D printing

by VINOD K V M

Apr 09, 2020

Excellent course. I really enjoyed and learnt many things about 3D Printing revolution.

by RAMANJANEYULU K

May 20, 2020

This course is very useful to develop new products with new thoughts using 3D printing

by Jonathan A

Nov 01, 2019

Thanks for the content! I audited the course and really enjoyed it. Now to get making!

by Chondrea R

Aug 28, 2016

Great course! The fundamentals were covered and I am excited to take the next course.

by Ng J Q

May 17, 2020

great course!! thoroughly enjoyed it :) looking forward to creating my own 3D objects

by Charles C

Jul 11, 2018

Great content and well organized. This course will make you want to take the next ste

by Ankush S

Mar 29, 2016

Great endeavor! You can now learn about the 3D printing technology at your own place.

by Mohammed S A

Feb 19, 2020

A well-built course with a great lecturer. Surely looking forward for more of these.

by Spyros T

May 19, 2017

A very good introduction to 3D printing, even for someone who is experienced in it.

by Cinthia G

Sep 25, 2017

Great course to get a demonstrative and inspiring initialization into 3D Printing!

by luisa S

May 30, 2016

it's a very good an easy to understand first inmersion in the world of 3d printing

by kondapalli A

May 01, 2020

In that course, I learned so much of the knowledge in the course (fully enjoyed)

by Akbar P

Jul 12, 2017

Excellent course to understand 3D printing and where this technology is heading.

by Niranjan B

May 18, 2020

great experience and looking forward to apply my learning in future projects