Chevron Left
The 3D Printing Revolution に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による The 3D Printing Revolution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,449件の評価
468件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

人気のレビュー

DA
2021年6月13日

This course provides an overview and understanding of the 3-D printing industry, where it came from, where it's going, and where someone could start if they're interested in pursuing opportunities.

RP
2020年6月27日

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

フィルター:

The 3D Printing Revolution: 376 - 400 / 457 レビュー

by Tuck

2021年10月26日

The coursework is great, but likely can't get a certificate because there aren't enough students to have assignments to grade. I completed all the assignments but still only have the first two courses 'completed' because my assignments aren't getting graded and I don't have work to grade.

by saran K

2021年8月13日

Good introduction to 3D printing technology for starters. It was different experience and mainly focus on the applications part of it which I loved. The way that everyone told their story about how they started 3D printing is helpfull for beginers.

by Joseph . P

2017年12月29日

Very good starting place for learning about 3d printing but a little basic for anyone that has been keeping an eye on the tech for a while. You will still likely learn a few things even if you are already familiar with 3d printing however.

by Dr. R A S

2020年4月26日

The knowledge provided by the course about 3D printing laboratories and industries in the USA is amazing. This course would provide a great assistance for the beginners in the USA interested in pursuing 3D printing projects in USA.

by ViyaluruHarinath

2020年5月21日

I really had a pleasant experience in learning this course. Mr Aric has given a detailed explanation about the subject and shared the experiences of others through illustrative Videos

by Seyyed F A N

2021年8月30日

The final peer review assignment was really awful! Thingiverse was not working as it supposed to be! Other than that it was a really great course. Some material was mind blowing.

by Alok P

2020年5月3日

For beginners, it is a good course. At the start I found boring, I think that was because I was having some knowledge regarding it. But, later on, it was informative for me.

by Patel N R

2020年5月17日

This is very interesting course. You take this course for improve your knowledge about 3D printing. And to look at some unique products that has been made by some company.

by Oscar D H A

2020年8月9日

The course is really useful and something that probably everybody has to known in his life, but i think the course need to be a little bit updated

by Luca G

2016年8月8日

It provides not only a good overview about 3D Printing but stimulates people who attend it to look for more. Great course to start the journe

by Uday K R

2018年12月13日

great course and good content, assignments but you cannot complete the whole course without paying the money for certificate.

by Angelo d T

2016年12月17日

Thanks for the course! It has opened me to the world of 3D printing - on when did it start and where it is now. :)

by Anne B

2021年1月1日

i loved this course and am intrigued with 3D printing, and the professor seems to have great enthusiasm for it

by Annemieke Z

2017年7月25日

Very nice course, but still waiting since April 2017 for course 4 3d printing hardware that is really a pity

by Ryan

2016年6月13日

If you know little or nothing about additive, and it sounds interesting, this is a good place to start!

by Wenceslao M C

2016年9月3日

Nice introduction to 3D for absolute beginners. Very interesting interviews entrepreneurs.

by Efrén C

2016年8月26日

It's mostly very basic stuff, but even then it introduced me to concepts I wasn't aware of.

by Абрамов М В

2020年2月25日

It is good course to now what 3D printing is. A lot of intresting stories and interview.

by Mohannad A R

2020年5月26日

if you don't know anything about 3D printing, i really recommend this course to learn

by SYED M H

2020年9月7日

the course was very interesting and gave a very brief knowledge about 3d printing

by Sriram S V

2019年9月3日

Really good course for beginners to learn basic concepts about 3D printing.

by Alejandro C

2016年7月10日

I like the course. Pretty concise and straight forward. Highly recommended.

by Alugolu k k

2020年4月24日

The content is good involving mostly the opinions of experienced persons.

by Micha T

2019年4月7日

At the end, if the answer for the quiz is opened then it would be good

by FIRAS Z 1

2020年5月12日

Its a very useful course in which we can have an idea of 3D Printing.