Chevron Left
The 3D Printing Revolution に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による The 3D Printing Revolution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
797件の評価
239件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

人気のレビュー

JN

Mar 13, 2017

Wonderful introduction to 3D printing. I have no experience with this technology and found the information to be very accessible. Looking forward to the remaining courses in this specialization!

JK

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

フィルター:

The 3D Printing Revolution: 26 - 50 / 223 レビュー

by Pascal G

May 01, 2016

Pour avoir parcouru les deux premiers chapitres, je trouve que le contenu est riche, plutôt didactique. Les interlocuteurs choisis sont des personnes pertinentes, reconnues dans leur domaine. J'ai hâte de découvrir la suite ...

by Betty S

Jan 15, 2017

Excellent course. Very well presented. I enjoyed not only the instruction sessions but also the interviews with other specialists in this fascinating field. A great course to inspire one to continue pursuing this as a career.

by Efrain J P H

Jun 05, 2017

Is a great way to start learning about 3d printing, I allready knew lots of the content but is presented in order, took two week what may take weeks of research, reading, web searching and still this is a better way.

by sue c l

Feb 26, 2017

I like the fact that so many leaders of 3D printing came from diverse backgrounds. And they share an infectious spirit of learning and pushing the boundaries of software, hardware and materials science.

by Naman S

Jan 26, 2017

This was a great course, great implementation and motivation was provided which has definitely increased my enthusiasm and i am really looking forward to other courses to increase my skills.

by Moise M

Aug 20, 2018

The course met my expectation as an excellent introduction to additive manufacturing. I enjoyed particularly the videos of company visits illustrating the broad applications of 3d printing.

by Eleazar L B

Jun 20, 2017

It is a good introduction to know about the 3D printing world ( the software, hardware and materials and objects to be printed)

, how they were, how are now, and how it could be.

by Don L

Apr 30, 2016

This is a great introduction to 3d printing and the maker movement. Things I thought I knew were corrected and resources I never knew about were introduced. Very worthwhile

by Christopher B

Jun 20, 2017

3D Printing Revolution is a good overview course. I am looking forward to the subsequent courses in the Specialization and now know more about what we will be learning.

by Juan I B

May 09, 2016

The course was great! I think its a great point to start in 3d printing, it has lot of information, links, interviews and it easy to understand. Keep up the good work!!!

by Robert B

May 16, 2016

This first course has been an excellent overview of the field. Easy to follow and brought everything into "perspective" . Eagerly looking forward to the next course.

by Luis A C M

Aug 01, 2016

Geeat it give the confidence to unleash my creativity. And now I see the world with different eyes, with great opportunities to create or customize objects in 3D.

by Pratik D

Aug 14, 2016

Great course. A must for every individual who has some idea about it and even if you don't, Aric and his team will guide you throughout this wonderful technique.

by shrinivas s

Nov 08, 2017

Excellent intro to 3D printing.. loved the interviews of people involved in the various industries. A real eye opener regarding the capabilities in this space.

by Steve M

Jan 14, 2017

Very informative an approachable course. I really like the way Aric presents the information. I am excited to complete the rest of the Specialization.

by Li Q

Feb 14, 2017

So great! If you want to overview the current situation of 3D printing technology and develop so business on 3D printing, you have to watch this

by Leslie T

Aug 24, 2017

Great overview into an exciting new technology. Really got my excited to continue with the other courses in the specialization and learn more!

by Ignacio M

Dec 04, 2016

Excelent! Lots of information and really interesting interviews. Plus Aric Rindfleisch is extremely clear in the lectures. Congratulations.

by john m

Aug 14, 2016

great course for learning about 3d printing and seeing where the technology has gottten to. I will be pursueing the rest of this capstone.

by Joann A

May 10, 2016

Excellent course! Very thorough introduction and has only peaked my curiosity to go further in understanding this powerful technology!

by Ayuk-Ncha A

Jun 19, 2016

Great content, the videos and talks are very motivating and they give an exciting overview of the subject. Thanks for the great work.

by Ivan D L S

Nov 16, 2016

Excellent introduction of 3D printing. The course is well designed and engaging. Looking forward to the other courses in the series.

by Felipe Q

May 22, 2016

Great information about 3d printing. It helps you to understand what is the current scope of this technology and how you can start.

by Sanchita S

Aug 06, 2017

This was a great introductory course to 3D printing. I got to learn about a lots of new stuff that's being done with 3D printing.

by Ankush V

Jul 01, 2017

Loved the course .Material was interesting, relevant and very informative.

Also gvae us access to some great resources.