Chevron Left
The 3D Printing Revolution に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による The 3D Printing Revolution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
783件の評価
235件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

人気のレビュー

JK

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

JN

Mar 13, 2017

Wonderful introduction to 3D printing. I have no experience with this technology and found the information to be very accessible. Looking forward to the remaining courses in this specialization!

フィルター:

The 3D Printing Revolution: 76 - 100 / 219 レビュー

by Steve M

Jan 14, 2017

Very informative an approachable course. I really like the way Aric presents the information. I am excited to complete the rest of the Specialization.

by Isabel

Jun 07, 2017

Very good overview about 3 D printing technologies.

by Luis A C M

Aug 01, 2016

Geeat it give the confidence to unleash my creativity. And now I see the world with different eyes, with great opportunities to create or customize objects in 3D.

by Jingfei Z

Oct 24, 2017

This course help me a lot when I start printing an enable-hand.

I know what's material I should use and how this process works.

It also broaden my vision and show a promising future of 3D printing. I feel like every home will have a 3D printer in the future just as a coffee machine.

by Mehmet A N

May 08, 2016

Very useful for understanding the basics of 3D printing technology.

by Edward H J

May 18, 2016

Great class

by deepa a

Aug 10, 2016

Great course delivery by the instructor! Great opportunity to meet great people! To me it was like a real journey! The course gave me a clear understanding of 3D printing in high level. Looking forward to get in -depth knowledge from further courses! I would highly recommend this course to those who wish to know about 3D printing!

by Liliana J W

Jun 04, 2016

Great Class!

by Josh M

May 18, 2017

Awesome course. This was a good introduction to 3D printing that included some of the pioneers in the field. I look forward to learning more throughout the entire speciality. I highly recommend this for anyone interested in learning more about the possibilities of 3D printing.

by Naman S

Jan 26, 2017

This was a great course, great implementation and motivation was provided which has definitely increased my enthusiasm and i am really looking forward to other courses to increase my skills.

by Utku K

Jun 28, 2016

Very good introduction to the subject, instructor never looses the attention with new topics and examples.

by Junaid M

Jun 04, 2017

Convinced me of the upcoming revolution!

by Ruggero C

Dec 11, 2016

This was a great course! Aric Rindfleisch encourages enthusiasm on this new techology revolution. It gave me the fundamental basics on the matter. Furthermore now I am more interested on 3D printing than I was before starting the course. I surely follow the following Illinois University courses on 3D Printing!

by Joffrey W

Apr 02, 2016

This is a really great introductory course on 3D printing. I was completely new to the subject and in just two short modules both the basic techniques and some modern day applications were explained in a really clear and engaging manner.

I was also really interested to learn about the business examples that made use of these new technologies.

Recommended for anyone who is interested in new and exciting techniques!

by igor s

Apr 19, 2016

Thank you for this course, very good course.

by Harum A

Dec 16, 2017

Fun and Interesting Course

by Ivan D L S

Nov 16, 2016

Excellent introduction of 3D printing. The course is well designed and engaging. Looking forward to the other courses in the series.

by Ignacio M

Dec 04, 2016

Excelent! Lots of information and really interesting interviews. Plus Aric Rindfleisch is extremely clear in the lectures. Congratulations.

by Pawel S

Sep 14, 2016

Suberb introducition into 3d printing idea and usage

by Akbar P

Jul 12, 2017

Excellent course to understand 3D printing and where this technology is heading.

by 王維煜

Oct 17, 2016

good

by 赖建诚

Jun 28, 2016

非常好的课程,从总体上介绍了3D打印的基本状况、涉及到的研究方向、工业领域以及未来的发展展望。

by Yuan Z

Jan 13, 2017

very good!

by Jay K J

Jun 19, 2016

Excellent introduction to 3D printing.

by PRASHANT K

Dec 03, 2016

Wow ! Learning is so easy here, bring your innovation to reality , please join this course , Highly recommended !!!!