Chevron Left
The 3D Printing Revolution に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による The 3D Printing Revolution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,381件の評価
447件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

人気のレビュー

RP

Jun 28, 2020

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

SA

May 09, 2020

It is an amazing technology that has revolutionized the world. This course really help me in understanding the 3D printers working principle and much more. I really feel proud to learnt about it.

フィルター:

The 3D Printing Revolution: 76 - 100 / 430 レビュー

by Joann A

May 10, 2016

Excellent course! Very thorough introduction and has only peaked my curiosity to go further in understanding this powerful technology!

by Ayuk-Ncha A

Jun 19, 2016

Great content, the videos and talks are very motivating and they give an exciting overview of the subject. Thanks for the great work.

by Ivan D L S

Nov 16, 2016

Excellent introduction of 3D printing. The course is well designed and engaging. Looking forward to the other courses in the series.

by Hammad R

Jul 14, 2020

The course was well designed and covered all the topics in the best possible way. Thanks ERIC and Coursera for making it a reality.

by Felipe Q

May 22, 2016

Great information about 3d printing. It helps you to understand what is the current scope of this technology and how you can start.

by Jaime A C S

Jun 30, 2020

It has been a very instructive course. Now I have a broader vision of the possibilities of 3d printing and Additive Manufacturing.

by Sanchita S

Aug 06, 2017

This was a great introductory course to 3D printing. I got to learn about a lots of new stuff that's being done with 3D printing.

by Mwesigwa J

Jul 05, 2020

The course was delivered in an interactive fashion with vivid examples on how the concepts put forward are applied in industry.

by BALAJI K P

Jul 30, 2020

i am very thankful to the course provider for giving the opportunity and make me to get the entire knowledge in 3D printing.

by Shivaji M

Jun 01, 2020

This course really creates interest in learner, and because of this reason I will attend one more course in this series

by Ankush V

Jul 01, 2017

Loved the course .Material was interesting, relevant and very informative.

Also gvae us access to some great resources.

by Hesham F

Oct 08, 2016

a very good introductory course. as a novice in 3d printing it helped me a lot understanding the basics of 3d printing.

by Ante S V

Jun 22, 2020

I enjoyed the course. It was very informative and opened my mind to a lot of opportunities in the area of 3D printing.

by Kartheek T

May 09, 2020

Gave me some new insights into a field that I've been into for last 4-5 years. Definitely a good learning experience.

by Kaixuan H

Aug 02, 2017

Nice course with easy understanding way to let me know what 3D printing is and its history and latest status. Thanks

by PRASHANT K

Dec 03, 2016

Wow ! Learning is so easy here, bring your innovation to reality , please join this course , Highly recommended !!!!

by CLARE Y P Y

Jun 07, 2020

A good course for those who know nothing about 3D printing. It will change your perception of it (in a good way)!

by Praneashram D

May 12, 2020

Amazing course if you are a starter to this technology! Very practically structured course and very good content.

by Rahul T

Apr 23, 2016

It was a perfect introductory course for those who really want to learn something about 3D-Printing. I loved it..

by Hemin L

Apr 14, 2020

A very helpful and valuable introduction to 3D printing at a high, strategic, and visionary level. Thank you.

by Joswin C

May 17, 2020

The best course I've taken! The methodology was amazing, content and assignments helped me gain new skills.

by TARUN K C

Sep 27, 2017

A good non technical perspective of a technical topic. Well thought out course and presentation. Loved it!

by Utku K

Jun 28, 2016

Very good introduction to the subject, instructor never looses the attention with new topics and examples.

by Dimitrios K

Apr 11, 2019

if you have no idea about 3d printing and want a really inspirational and intro course..this is for you

by Kermal a

Aug 25, 2019

Coursera helps me to improve my confidence on self learning and makes me unique among my colleagues.