Chevron Left
The 3D Printing Revolution に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による The 3D Printing Revolution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
766件の評価
230件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

人気のレビュー

JK

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

JN

Mar 13, 2017

Wonderful introduction to 3D printing. I have no experience with this technology and found the information to be very accessible. Looking forward to the remaining courses in this specialization!

フィルター:

The 3D Printing Revolution: 101 - 125 / 215 レビュー

by Harum A

Dec 16, 2017

Fun and Interesting Course

by Ivan D L S

Nov 16, 2016

Excellent introduction of 3D printing. The course is well designed and engaging. Looking forward to the other courses in the series.

by Ignacio M

Dec 04, 2016

Excelent! Lots of information and really interesting interviews. Plus Aric Rindfleisch is extremely clear in the lectures. Congratulations.

by Pawel S

Sep 14, 2016

Suberb introducition into 3d printing idea and usage

by Akbar P

Jul 12, 2017

Excellent course to understand 3D printing and where this technology is heading.

by 王維煜

Oct 17, 2016

good

by 赖建诚

Jun 28, 2016

非常好的课程,从总体上介绍了3D打印的基本状况、涉及到的研究方向、工业领域以及未来的发展展望。

by Yuan Z

Jan 13, 2017

very good!

by Jay K J

Jun 19, 2016

Excellent introduction to 3D printing.

by PRASHANT K

Dec 03, 2016

Wow ! Learning is so easy here, bring your innovation to reality , please join this course , Highly recommended !!!!

by Juan I B

May 09, 2016

The course was great! I think its a great point to start in 3d printing, it has lot of information, links, interviews and it easy to understand. Keep up the good work!!!

by Ivan A

Feb 25, 2017

Great overview and introduction to 3D printing

by Amanda C

May 08, 2016

This is a fantastic course, even if you've never before heard of 3D printing or you've been using a 3D printer for a while, and I'd highly recommend it to anyone interested in technology or futuristic concepts.

The videos in this course are very engaging. There are a plethora of interviews with people who are involved with the 3D printing industry, who discuss specific topics in 3D printing, and each offer their views on the future of 3D printing. All the different opinions and perspectives really helped me understand the importance of 3D printing at both an industry and consumer level. Considering this is an introductory course, it's very thorough, and it consolidates and summarizes information that might take you ages to glean off the internet. Even though I had a 3D printer before I took this course, I learned a lot!

by john m

Aug 14, 2016

great course for learning about 3d printing and seeing where the technology has gottten to. I will be pursueing the rest of this capstone.

by Florian L

Jun 14, 2016

a very good overview that makes you long for

by Lisa L

Oct 25, 2016

This course was fantastic, I learned so much from it, and I am so excited to continue this track!

by sue c l

Feb 26, 2017

I like the fact that so many leaders of 3D printing came from diverse backgrounds. And they share an infectious spirit of learning and pushing the boundaries of software, hardware and materials science.

by Suchart T

Oct 15, 2016

2 thumbs up learned something that I have never learnt before.

by Pascal G

May 01, 2016

Pour avoir parcouru les deux premiers chapitres, je trouve que le contenu est riche, plutôt didactique. Les interlocuteurs choisis sont des personnes pertinentes, reconnues dans leur domaine. J'ai hâte de découvrir la suite ...

by Timothy J R

Oct 21, 2016

Great course. Can't wait for the next one to start

by RAGHURAMAN A

Sep 28, 2017

Excellent!

by Li Q

Feb 14, 2017

So great! If you want to overview the current situation of 3D printing technology and develop so business on 3D printing, you have to watch this

by Don L

Apr 30, 2016

This is a great introduction to 3d printing and the maker movement. Things I thought I knew were corrected and resources I never knew about were introduced. Very worthwhile

by luisa S

May 30, 2016

it's a very good an easy to understand first inmersion in the world of 3d printing

by Spyros T

May 19, 2017

A very good introduction to 3D printing, even for someone who is experienced in it.