Chevron Left
The 3D Printing Revolution に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による The 3D Printing Revolution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
746件の評価
223件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

人気のレビュー

JN

Mar 13, 2017

Wonderful introduction to 3D printing. I have no experience with this technology and found the information to be very accessible. Looking forward to the remaining courses in this specialization!

NS

Jan 26, 2017

This was a great course, great implementation and motivation was provided which has definitely increased my enthusiasm and i am really looking forward to other courses to increase my skills.

フィルター:

The 3D Printing Revolution: 101 - 125 / 208 レビュー

by Robert B

May 16, 2016

This first course has been an excellent overview of the field. Easy to follow and brought everything into "perspective" . Eagerly looking forward to the next course.

by Steve M

Jan 14, 2017

Very informative an approachable course. I really like the way Aric presents the information. I am excited to complete the rest of the Specialization.

by Luis A C M

Aug 01, 2016

Geeat it give the confidence to unleash my creativity. And now I see the world with different eyes, with great opportunities to create or customize objects in 3D.

by Jingfei Z

Oct 24, 2017

This course help me a lot when I start printing an enable-hand.

I know what's material I should use and how this process works.

It also broaden my vision and show a promising future of 3D printing. I feel like every home will have a 3D printer in the future just as a coffee machine.

by Edward H J

May 18, 2016

Great class

by deepa a

Aug 10, 2016

Great course delivery by the instructor! Great opportunity to meet great people! To me it was like a real journey! The course gave me a clear understanding of 3D printing in high level. Looking forward to get in -depth knowledge from further courses! I would highly recommend this course to those who wish to know about 3D printing!

by Liliana J W

Jun 04, 2016

Great Class!

by Abhinav R B

Jun 21, 2017

A great course and a motivating start to the specialisation!

by Ashish S

May 15, 2017

Solid primer for novice

by Mohan M N

Jun 12, 2016

Its a nice brief introduction about 3-D Printing technology.

by PRASHANT K

Dec 03, 2016

Wow ! Learning is so easy here, bring your innovation to reality , please join this course , Highly recommended !!!!

by Juan I B

May 09, 2016

The course was great! I think its a great point to start in 3d printing, it has lot of information, links, interviews and it easy to understand. Keep up the good work!!!

by Florian L

Jun 14, 2016

a very good overview that makes you long for

by Lisa L

Oct 25, 2016

This course was fantastic, I learned so much from it, and I am so excited to continue this track!

by Suchart T

Oct 15, 2016

2 thumbs up learned something that I have never learnt before.

by Pascal G

May 01, 2016

Pour avoir parcouru les deux premiers chapitres, je trouve que le contenu est riche, plutôt didactique. Les interlocuteurs choisis sont des personnes pertinentes, reconnues dans leur domaine. J'ai hâte de découvrir la suite ...

by Li Q

Feb 14, 2017

So great! If you want to overview the current situation of 3D printing technology and develop so business on 3D printing, you have to watch this

by Don L

Apr 30, 2016

This is a great introduction to 3d printing and the maker movement. Things I thought I knew were corrected and resources I never knew about were introduced. Very worthwhile

by luisa S

May 30, 2016

it's a very good an easy to understand first inmersion in the world of 3d printing

by Spyros T

May 19, 2017

A very good introduction to 3D printing, even for someone who is experienced in it.

by Humeyra A K

Jun 20, 2016

Amazing! Very interactive, engaging and comprehensive.

by Felipe

Jul 19, 2017

Sensacional

by sue c l

Feb 26, 2017

I like the fact that so many leaders of 3D printing came from diverse backgrounds. And they share an infectious spirit of learning and pushing the boundaries of software, hardware and materials science.

by Timothy J R

Oct 21, 2016

Great course. Can't wait for the next one to start

by RAGHURAMAN A

Sep 28, 2017

Excellent!