Chevron Left
The 3D Printing Revolution に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による The 3D Printing Revolution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
783件の評価
235件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

人気のレビュー

JK

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

JN

Mar 13, 2017

Wonderful introduction to 3D printing. I have no experience with this technology and found the information to be very accessible. Looking forward to the remaining courses in this specialization!

フィルター:

The 3D Printing Revolution: 151 - 175 / 219 レビュー

by Dimitrios K

Apr 11, 2019

if you have no idea about 3d printing and want a really inspirational and intro course..this is for you

by Zhang H

May 16, 2019

Good course, good organized videos on courses!

by Salama a

Aug 12, 2019

-

by Junaid a

Aug 29, 2019

It was such a Great experience with this course.

by Jonathan A

Nov 01, 2019

Thanks for the content! I audited the course and really enjoyed it. Now to get making!

by Rahul K M

Nov 24, 2019

Good introduction course for 3D printing

by MONISHKOWSIK N

Aug 21, 2019

easy to learn

by Kermal a

Aug 25, 2019

Coursera helps me to improve my confidence on self learning and makes me unique among my colleagues.

by Ali M A

Sep 15, 2019

The course was really very useful and fun I think 3D printing will really make a difference in the future of manufacturing and will become more sophisticated and complex

Thanks to the University of Illinois and the Coursera platform

by Timothy J R

Oct 21, 2016

Great course. Can't wait for the next one to start

by Martin C

May 02, 2016

El curso es muy bueno!!! Practico y fácil de seguir.

by Christopher B

Jun 20, 2017

3D Printing Revolution is a good overview course. I am looking forward to the subsequent courses in the Specialization and now know more about what we will be learning.

by Hemnath K

Nov 29, 2017

Its a basic course for beginners. Awesome learning. I enjoyed it.

by Nikhil D B

Nov 14, 2018

Best course provided by coursera.

Thanks for the knowledge.

by Robert B

May 16, 2016

This first course has been an excellent overview of the field. Easy to follow and brought everything into "perspective" . Eagerly looking forward to the next course.

by Akshay K R

Dec 25, 2016

The best course for beginners.

by Ankush V

Jul 01, 2017

Loved the course .Material was interesting, relevant and very informative.

Also gvae us access to some great resources.

by Sasikala K

Jul 31, 2019

Great course to learn about 3D Printing

by sue c l

Feb 26, 2017

I like the fact that so many leaders of 3D printing came from diverse backgrounds. And they share an infectious spirit of learning and pushing the boundaries of software, hardware and materials science.

by Darshan S

Apr 19, 2019

its been a great learning experience.

by Agneesh S

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent course, easy to understand.

by Suchart T

Oct 15, 2016

2 thumbs up learned something that I have never learnt before.

by John G

Oct 08, 2016

Great Introduction to the 3d printing world

by Raymond M A

Nov 26, 2019

Excellent course