Chevron Left
5G for Everyone に戻る

クアルコムワイヤレスアカデミー による 5G for Everyone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
38件の評価
17件のレビュー

コースについて

Take the next step in your career by gaining a greater understanding of 5G technology and how it is changing the way we operate both personally and professionally. Learn how 5G is revolutionizing the business world and begin to understand how 5G can benefit your business by helping you meet your ever-evolving needs. You do not need any prior knowledge of 5G or other wireless technology to take this course. WHY TAKE THIS COURSE? - Understand what 5G technology is, the endless possibilities it offers, and how you can leverage it to enhance business strategy. - Receive 5G training from engineers at Qualcomm Technologies – a world leader in 5G tech and wireless communication. - Receive a Qualcomm-branded certificate of completion that may help you get that next job or promotion. COURSE OUTLINE: - Overview of wireless and cellular communications. - Overview of the 5G NR vision. - Introduction to 5G networks and features. - Discuss 5G spectrum and mmWave. - Learn about Massive MIMO and its impact on wireless technology. - Discuss the evolution of the 5G radio access network (RAN). - Dive into 5G private networks and industrial IoT. - Overview of 5G security....

人気のレビュー

CS

2022年3月10日

Great overview - concepts are explained well and illustrated with many examples

SC

2022年4月15日

An excellent introduction to 5G with easily understandable examples.

フィルター:

5G for Everyone: 1 - 19 / 19 レビュー

by Akash K

2022年4月3日

The best highlights from the course I wanted to share: 1. Nakul's delivery, 2. Content design, 3. Q&A with Hsin-I, 4. The analogy of roads & transport for wireless understanding, 5. Weeks 5 & 6 are a little less than my expectation but that's okay, and 6. Finally, the Qualcomm additional links and its history in the wireless domain motivated me.

I am thankful for the 5G Course. It did solve me connect the dots across the whole stream and now I am able to choose my project, thesis (in my university studies) according to my interests as I got a gist of the whole.

by Pascal U E

2022年3月4日

This is a truely great course, simple enough for you to grasp all the high level conepts and components of a 5G Network. With a lot easy to understand analogies that make it more easy to grasp. I fully recommend this course. Thank you for the teaching team, and the main presentator !

by CIARAMAGLIA F

2022年5月5日

Very clear and simple explanations. The proposed examples of the true life applications are very useful and illustrative for a better understanding of the main topics of the course

by VERRO F

2022年5月6日

Very interesting.

The instructor is really fantastic for his clearness and ability in speaking technical topics.

A full five-stars evaluation for this course.

by Kevyn F

2022年4月18日

Very clear and understandable explanations. The course creates solid concepts about 5G.

by Christoph S

2022年3月11日

Great overview - concepts are explained well and illustrated with many examples

by shanti c

2022年4月16日

An excellent introduction to 5G with easily understandable examples.

by Richard L

2022年3月11日

Fantastic Initial Dive into 5G, Nakul and Moderator were great.

by Ganesh R

2022年2月23日

W​onderful overview by Nakul, even a layman can understand..!!

by Guillermo O d A

2022年5月14日

Excellent instructror. Everything is very well explained.

by Sandip T

2022年5月12日

It was excellent cource for the 5G biggners.

by Diego A D

2022年3月18日

Really good. i would highly recommend it

by ZANI N

2022年5月2日

Very clear and well done!

by John G

2022年5月2日

very nice course !

by Jayanthi P

2022年5月15日

V​ery informative

by ANSHU K

2022年4月6日

superb

by Ahmed A

2022年3月14日

Great!

by Srinivas R

2022年4月12日

n​ice overview

by Donald H

2022年5月10日

O​thers may find this course of much greater value. I do know quite a bit about 5G, but wanted to see what the course was about. So, if you are interested in a 50,000 foot overview of 5G, this course is for you.

T​he other issue I have is that this course is a big advertisement for the Qualcomm academy. I am priviledged to have been offered a Coursera subscription through an employer program. I would not be pleased if I had to pay for a certificate to hear about how what Qualcomm is doing in the realm of 5G.

I​ did learn some things about industrial IoT. Being that I am a technology instructor, this course allowed me to consider ways in which I can be a better presenter of the 5G System. Hopefully, there will be more in-depth courses available on the 5G System in the future. This is a good start.