Chevron Left
Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic. に戻る

ライデン大学(Universiteit Leiden) による Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic. の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
409件の評価

コースについて

In this anatomy course you will explore the organs involved in our food digestion and discover the common causes of abdominal and pelvic pain. The latest graphics and animations will help you to find new insights and understanding of this part of the body, that has been the focus of anatomical research for centuries and presently arouses renewed scientific interest. You will explore the 3D anatomy of the organs from a basic level, providing thorough anatomical understanding, to its advanced application in surgical procedures. This course will challenge you to discover and help you to understand the anatomy of the abdomen and pelvis in all its aspects, ranging from its embryological underpinnings, via digital microscopy to gross topography and its clinical applications. The course is unique in that it continuously connects basic anatomical knowledge from the lab with its medical applications and current diagnostic techniques. You’ll get the chance to discuss anatomical and clinical problems with peers and experts in forum discussions and you will receive guidance in exploring the wealth of anatomical information that has been gathered over the centuries. Follow us on an exciting journey through the abdomen and pelvis where you digest your food but also where new life starts!...

人気のレビュー

DH

2016年4月5日

Excellent course and well designed. Even though some of the concepts where harder for me to understand I now have a basic understanding of the structure of the abdomen.

LL

2017年10月7日

This is a great course for anyone who's interested in the abdomen. The instructors are both engaging and informative. I learned a lot from this course.

フィルター:

Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic. : 76 - 100 / 122 レビュー

by Amanguli S

2016年5月17日

very good .

by adriana d

2018年4月30日

excellent!

by Anna Y

2016年6月21日

Excellent!

by Tatheer Z

2020年6月17日

Excellent

by Julio C N P

2018年5月2日

excellent

by Bjørn R

2018年4月1日

LOVED IT!

by fefe

2018年4月6日

excllent

by Alessandra M B A d M

2017年4月9日

Amazing!

by Joao G

2016年9月4日

Perfect

by Kadija O

2021年7月4日

.

by عاطفه م

2021年5月29日

.

by Kenneth J

2016年4月11日

g

by Ina K

2016年5月19日

The course itself is 10 out of 10: overwhelmingly informative, presented in a totally engaging manner, lots and lots of visual aids. Fly in the ointment: teaching assistants (called mentors here) apparently have come from very different (including hierarchical) societies and learners are required to take the mentors' diversified background and attitude into consideration. Not vice versa.

by Angelina W

2016年4月21日

Not meant for learners new to the medical field. Despite the challenges, the material is very fascinating and anyone interested in anatomy will learn something. The course utilizes outside research. I might enjoy the whole course experience more if the design were not so technical. I do, however, appreciate the challenge and seriousness of the topic.

by Sofia K

2016年5月16日

Nice course, a difficult one but very challengeable. Nice structure and easy to understand.

I wanted to refresh my knowledge in anatomy and in such gained a whole lot more in return.

Thanks to the Professors for their time and effort in making this MOOC.

Very pleased.

by Kesha M

2016年10月23日

A good refresher in abdominal anatomy. Though with some negatives. The accent was difficult to understand at first. Most of the course content is for beginners in undergraduate level. Yet it is still good.

by Rhiannon F

2020年5月1日

The information on on the abdomen was very through and I really enjoyed being able to work with the 3D model of the pelvis. I would have liked to have spent some more time covering the pelvis.

by Fabricio C

2020年8月6日

Fácil de llevar, requiere pocas horas al día , sigue tu ritmo y te explica detalladamente lo básico para entender la anatomía del abdomen y pelvis

by Lorena S

2017年2月26日

I'm so glad Leiden University is working with Coursera. Such a great course!

by Juan J S B

2018年5月10日

good course

by RICARDO P

2020年4月11日

nice👍

by Aboudalal M

2016年7月11日

Good

by Emily W

2018年7月4日

In some quizzes, the correct answer is graded as incorrect. This gravely affects our grades.

by Pavel R

2017年4月3日

good

by Grainne H

2020年12月29日

This is not what I expected from this course and is not relevant for my job

More important I have allready paid for this course and I am been asked to pay again in order to earn a certificate