Chevron Left
Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic. に戻る

ライデン大学(Universiteit Leiden) による Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic. の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
409件の評価

コースについて

In this anatomy course you will explore the organs involved in our food digestion and discover the common causes of abdominal and pelvic pain. The latest graphics and animations will help you to find new insights and understanding of this part of the body, that has been the focus of anatomical research for centuries and presently arouses renewed scientific interest. You will explore the 3D anatomy of the organs from a basic level, providing thorough anatomical understanding, to its advanced application in surgical procedures. This course will challenge you to discover and help you to understand the anatomy of the abdomen and pelvis in all its aspects, ranging from its embryological underpinnings, via digital microscopy to gross topography and its clinical applications. The course is unique in that it continuously connects basic anatomical knowledge from the lab with its medical applications and current diagnostic techniques. You’ll get the chance to discuss anatomical and clinical problems with peers and experts in forum discussions and you will receive guidance in exploring the wealth of anatomical information that has been gathered over the centuries. Follow us on an exciting journey through the abdomen and pelvis where you digest your food but also where new life starts!...

人気のレビュー

DH

2016年4月5日

Excellent course and well designed. Even though some of the concepts where harder for me to understand I now have a basic understanding of the structure of the abdomen.

LL

2017年10月7日

This is a great course for anyone who's interested in the abdomen. The instructors are both engaging and informative. I learned a lot from this course.

フィルター:

Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic. : 101 - 122 / 122 レビュー

by Raul M

2016年8月7日

is a very very boring curse, don't recommend anyone, please for your good at everyboduy else kill this course, don't embarrass yourself and the universities that represents

by Janet T

2016年5月30日

I am dropping this course. don't e-mail any more for this course. How do I unroll in this course.

by M Y

2021年10月7日

Thanks to this course, it has been possible to combine the knowledge about the human body from the departments of Anatomy, Histology, Embryology and Radiology and to understand the subjects in a healthier way. I would like to thank the valuable faculty members who prepared the course for their projects. Murat Yagmurca, Turkey.

by Ricardo V F

2021年11月17日

Demanding... not for eveveryone who does not have a medical background. But I learned so much! Excellent team of professors, very clear explanation and videos what illustrated the needed information hands on, wihtout the need to be there directly performing the dissections personally. A magnificient experience.

by José A B

2017年7月13日

I'm amazing that course! A lot of excellent information and interaction.

Thank you so much Professors and team.

José

by Carlos G V

2020年5月12日

Outstanding MOOC. Very insightful, loved the 3D peritoneal model. Thank you all, I look forward to the next MOOC!

by Prakash P

2021年8月11日

Topics on CT Scan and ANS were great addition to my current Knowledge. Topic on perception of Pain is superb.

by Janvandam

2016年4月15日

Great course, like the way of teaching. Really starts from noting and goes to a senior level of knowledge.

by AHMED E A M

2016年11月6日

iam soooo happy to joined to this course which help me to evaluate my skills and increase it

by Jon B A

2016年4月11日

Very good material, explainations and teachers. Recommended for everyone who wants to learn.

by Eyman W

2020年7月16日

Great course! Very helpful videos and dissections. Perhaps, more content could be covered.

by Ibrahim K M

2016年11月13日

i never saw like this very very amazing work

i would like to repeat this course 10 times

by Laurie F

2020年5月16日

Very in-depth class. I learned much more than expected. Thank you, Leiden & Coursera!

by Соловьёва Н В

2019年7月26日

Благодарю за подготовку курса всех преподавателей, очень познавательно, много видео .

by Ivan P

2018年12月30日

Excellent!!! This course explain difficult and complex topics with innovative methods.

by JORGE F

2022年4月10日

Excelente revisão. Espeialmente sobre a revisão da embriologia e Sistema Nervoso

by Raymond L B

2022年1月26日

very much detailed and easy to follow - the course work was very well planned

by M. S D

2017年6月28日

Thank you very much for such High quality and clinically very useful course.

by Jose G

2022年6月26日

very good

by Klarisse A P A

2022年6月16日

Good

by Hamid H

2022年3月2日

5/5

by Tomas P

2020年1月19日

very poor quality of learning materials, incorrectly labelled diagrams which are misleading and therefore incorrect answers are selected if the diagrams are followed. In quizzes, correct answers are often marked as incorrect. When this was highlighted in the forum, no explanation was provided. Topics not covered in the course are tested in the quizzes and when you do your research and use the answers found, they are incorrect. A waste of time and money.