Chevron Left
Academic Literacy に戻る

モスクワ物理工科大学(Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology) による Academic Literacy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
371件の評価
92件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course of the English for Research Publication Purposes Specialization. The course is an introduction to what you need to know about academic discourse. You’ll gain important critical reading skills to help you develop as a self-critical scientific writer. You will learn practical tools and effective strategies for increasing your academic vocabulary and grammar so that you will write well-structured coherent academic texts....

人気のレビュー

KK
2021年1月1日

This course is fantastic. I learned more than I initially thought I would and am loving every second. One more step in the right direction to become an academic editor and researcher.

DT
2020年10月24日

Videos are made skillfully; they are interesting to watch. Lessons cover all the important information. Tests are appropriate and challenging enough to encourage students' thinking.

フィルター:

Academic Literacy: 76 - 92 / 92 レビュー

by Бершацкий Я В

2020年10月25日

Курс был мне очень полезным. Его было приятно и интересно проходить. Единственное, что доставляло большой дискомфорт, это задания с открытым ответом в контрольных. Не очень понятно, в какой форме их нужно заполнять. Было бы очень хорошо, если бы в будущем в таких заданиях был пример заполнения и прямое указание на использование запятых или других знаков-разделителей.

by SATUVALLI U L 2

2021年2月22日

Was an excellent course. Very apt for amateur researchers. Gives the learner all the inputs needed to start review of literature. I am very happy that I have completed this course. Shall recommend to my fellow scholars too!

by Garima K S

2021年6月17日

An excellent course for any graduate or professional looking for scientific or academic writing. Thanks a lot to Coursera and MIPT for providing this, especially, the instructor.

by Jude Z

2021年4月2日

All Ph.D. students must attend this course. It is useful and interesting. Thank you to all who worked to prepare this course.

by Giovanni M R R

2021年5月4日

Very useful course , I'm not a native english user, but I have found this course interesting, thank you so much

by Jaideep S

2020年11月27日

It was a learning journey which eventually lit my wisdom and grammer.

by Hasaranga D J

2021年3月10日

Very useful and very informative for the research writing

by KEVIN J

2021年5月16日

Good course for international Ph.D students !!

by NUR M F Y

2020年10月11日

very good for learning and knowledge.

by Claudia E T B

2020年10月30日

Excellent helped me a lot, thanks!

by Itzel D A H

2021年1月26日

Hard course, but very useful.

by Kendrick N

2020年11月6日

Interesting and informative!

by NUR F N B A B B

2020年10月19日

amazing

by Malin M

2021年1月1日

The contents are great. However, I found trouble in answering the quizzes due to technical problems. Don't worry, the tutors are very helpful and you can always join the discussion forum to connect with other students.

by Hamzah A

2021年4月13日

The course is very informative and well organized but the exams are not well programmed and there are a lot of errors and I was frustrated a lot.

by Sevdenur Ç

2020年10月30日

Everything was good until I was not able to pass my quiz due to open ended questions.

by Maria D P

2021年6月5日

I expect more about this course