Chevron Left
Academic Literacy に戻る

モスクワ物理工科大学(Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology) による Academic Literacy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
366件の評価
91件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course of the English for Research Publication Purposes Specialization. The course is an introduction to what you need to know about academic discourse. You’ll gain important critical reading skills to help you develop as a self-critical scientific writer. You will learn practical tools and effective strategies for increasing your academic vocabulary and grammar so that you will write well-structured coherent academic texts....

人気のレビュー

KK
2021年1月1日

This course is fantastic. I learned more than I initially thought I would and am loving every second. One more step in the right direction to become an academic editor and researcher.

DT
2020年10月24日

Videos are made skillfully; they are interesting to watch. Lessons cover all the important information. Tests are appropriate and challenging enough to encourage students' thinking.

フィルター:

Academic Literacy: 26 - 50 / 91 レビュー

by yasodha k

2020年9月12日

This course is very useful for beginners, especially in the research area to publish research papers and review papers. Also, I would like to enroll in the course grant proposal. Thank you for Coursera for a free online course.

by Walpola M D A H

2020年10月17日

This course provides valuable guidance on how to use english language for academic purposes. I learned lots of things including facts that l have never heard before. Thank you very much for offering such valuable course.

by Ravinder D

2020年8月1日

Join this course, if you are a beginner in research. Apart from acquainting you with academic vocabulary, it will provide you a number of sources to use for developing and enhancing your academic literacy.

by Kelvin K

2021年1月1日

This course is fantastic. I learned more than I initially thought I would and am loving every second. One more step in the right direction to become an academic editor and researcher.

by Dmitrii T

2020年10月25日

Videos are made skillfully; they are interesting to watch. Lessons cover all the important information. Tests are appropriate and challenging enough to encourage students' thinking.

by El M B

2020年6月13日

Thanks Prof. Dr. Elena Bazanova for this very very interesting course. It corrected me a lot of things ...

El Mahfoud Boulaoutaq

Ibn Zohr University, Agadir, Morocco

by Hector M Z U

2020年7月5日

The course addresses interesting and valuable topics for people who are transiting activities such as research and academia. Thanks and congratulations!

by Ibrahim N

2018年10月7日

Really very useful. A little bit in a rush and too many cartoon entrances, however, very nice framework to catch an intuition for academic English.

by Cynthia B

2020年7月10日

One of the courses in coursera that I realky enjoyed. Thank you for a very fruitful discussion. I love how the lessons were presented.

by Sylvia s

2020年9月24日

Excellent. Brief and full. Enjoyable. Coursera's assistant Anna at PhysTech edu is very helpful. Appreciates her inputs. Thank you.

by Ramakrishnan M

2020年7月22日

It was very useful. Dr. Elena Bazanova explained the concepts very well. It is very useful for my Academic research career.

by Sajia A

2020年8月15日

One of the best course I have completed so far. Learned a lot about academic writing and research paper writing methods..

by BEATRIZ L P

2020年5月9日

Awesome course. However, some questions have more than one answer and you should take this into account

by Andrea C D C

2020年8月13日

The course is very interesting, gives us the ability to read and write good scientific papers.

by Shivam S

2020年4月18日

I loved the way of teaching through animations. It made the course more fun and interactive.

by SURYA R

2020年8月12日

Very interesting course. Every research need to study a course like Academic Literacy

by Chayl J F L

2020年7月9日

Very Good course. Though it was a bit difficult to finish but it was all worth it.

by Martin F Z

2020年8月30日

Excellent! One of the best resources to foster your academic skills

by Andrés S E L

2020年8月5日

Great course, even though some of the graded tests gave a hard time

by Fahad A

2020年5月7日

it is very informative course and i learned a lot form this course.

by Deleted A

2020年6月2日

The best course to learn scientific writing!

by Орлов Д В

2019年12月20日

The course is very exciting and useful!

by Margarita E

2016年10月1日

Very interesting and useful course!

by YASHIKA M

2020年8月3日

Lovely course. So much to learn.

by Francois X H

2020年3月31日

it was a constructive subject.