Chevron Left
Academic Skills for University Success: Capstone に戻る

シドニー大学(The University of Sydney) による Academic Skills for University Success: Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
566件の評価
124件のレビュー

コースについて

This Specialization is aimed at preparing students for undergraduate study in an English-speaking university. The course equips you for full participation and engagement with your studies by building awareness and understanding of the core values and expectations of academic culture, and providing you with practical strategies to apply to your studies. In the Capstone Project, you will apply the academic knowledge and skills you have learnt throughout courses 1-4 to research, write and present a project proposal that addresses a complex, real-world problem related to your field of interest and/or future study. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Apply a range of idea generation techniques 2. Apply research strategies to search, collect, select, process, and cite information 3. Use the research process to develop and critically analyse ideas 4. Apply critical thinking skills to evaluate and analyse ideas and evidence 5. Use problem-solving skills to identify gaps in knowledge and define issues 6. Develop creative and innovative solutions to real-world problems 7. Use appropriate academic genres for written texts and multi-media presentations 8. Use written and oral skills to communicate ideas effectively for academic contexts...

人気のレビュー

PL
2020年10月6日

I think this course help people to remember 4 course you used to finish. I think it is so useful.

ND
2020年8月8日

Thank all of people make this course.This course provide many knowledge for me.

フィルター:

Academic Skills for University Success: Capstone: 1 - 25 / 123 レビュー

by DatTQSE150059

2020年8月8日

như cc tao v

by VinhNQHE141143

2020年4月20日

when i finished this course. It bring to me so much things useful for me . I can understand about my skills and can solve some of problem in my life to face.

by Nguyen V D

2020年8月9日

Thank all of people make this course.This course provide many knowledge for me.

by TamTTTHS153128

2020年4月13日

A very useful course, it is suitable for university preparation.

by Hiệp V - H L

2020年3月30日

this course very good for students. Thank you very much

by Najib a A

2021年3月26日

This course is the culmination of all previous sessions and all the important information. I enjoyed this course a lot and got a lot of information of interest to every university student

by VuNTSE151519

2021年2月28日

I feel very good after finish Coursera, i improve myself very much, I thanks all teacher help me, thank you very much

by NamTNSE150922

2020年8月17日

Good experience and knowledge from this course. It's very effective and practical.Have a nice day!!!

by Phan T L L

2020年10月6日

I think this course help people to remember 4 course you used to finish. I think it is so useful.

by ThaoNTHS160752

2021年3月1日

thanks to this course. i love this course so much. it helps me so much in any lessons

by HopDPBSE151290

2020年7月25日

i like this course too much, it help me have many kind of skills in uni

by tran v d

2020年8月11日

this course is very good . it helps me get some exps and knowledg !

by Đào T D V

2020年11月19日

very good, student should study this course.

by Do D N ( H

2021年2月18日

this course is good for new students

by Doan T P O

2020年12月5日

That is good for me. Thanks for all!

by TramTTNCS150492

2020年12月17日

The course has helped me a lot of

by AnhNHHS150021

2020年7月28日

This subject is really usefull.

by MinhPCHSE150910

2021年3月4日

I feel glad to do this course

by Nguyễn L P H

2021年3月17日

AMZING!!! GOOD JOB!!!!!!!!!!

by Cong t

2021年4月6日

èưèwegfẻghretu5truhje

by Trần T U N

2021年2月19日

Good

Thank you so much

by ManhPDHE153792

2020年4月3日

Thanks for Coursera !

by KhanhTQHE163250

2021年2月7日

very useful for me

by Hoang D B ( H

2020年12月1日

amazing , goodjob.

by LE H L

2020年7月14日

Thank you so much.