Chevron Left
Academic Skills for University Success: Capstone に戻る

シドニー大学(The University of Sydney) による Academic Skills for University Success: Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,030件の評価

コースについて

This Specialization is aimed at preparing students for undergraduate study in an English-speaking university. The course equips you for full participation and engagement with your studies by building awareness and understanding of the core values and expectations of academic culture, and providing you with practical strategies to apply to your studies. In the Capstone Project, you will apply the academic knowledge and skills you have learnt throughout courses 1-4 to research, write and present a project proposal that addresses a complex, real-world problem related to your field of interest and/or future study. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Apply a range of idea generation techniques 2. Apply research strategies to search, collect, select, process, and cite information 3. Use the research process to develop and critically analyse ideas 4. Apply critical thinking skills to evaluate and analyse ideas and evidence 5. Use problem-solving skills to identify gaps in knowledge and define issues 6. Develop creative and innovative solutions to real-world problems 7. Use appropriate academic genres for written texts and multi-media presentations 8. Use written and oral skills to communicate ideas effectively for academic contexts...

人気のレビュー

NN

2020年8月16日

Good experience and knowledge from this course. It's very effective and practical.Have a nice day!!!

PL

2020年10月6日

I think this course help people to remember 4 course you used to finish. I think it is so useful.

フィルター:

Academic Skills for University Success: Capstone: 1 - 25 / 211 レビュー

by DatTQSE150059

2020年8月8日

như cc tao v

by VinhNQHE141143

2020年4月20日

when i finished this course. It bring to me so much things useful for me . I can understand about my skills and can solve some of problem in my life to face.

by Phan T L L

2020年10月6日

I think this course help people to remember 4 course you used to finish. I think it is so useful.

by Nguyễn V Đ

2020年8月9日

Thank all of people make this course.This course provide many knowledge for me.

by TamTTTHS153128

2020年4月13日

A very useful course, it is suitable for university preparation.

by Vũ H H - K H

2020年3月30日

this course very good for students. Thank you very much

by Najib A A A A

2021年3月26日

This course is the culmination of all previous sessions and all the important information. I enjoyed this course a lot and got a lot of information of interest to every university student

by VuNTSE151519

2021年2月28日

I feel very good after finish Coursera, i improve myself very much, I thanks all teacher help me, thank you very much

by NamTNSE150922

2020年8月17日

Good experience and knowledge from this course. It's very effective and practical.Have a nice day!!!

by HuyMDGDE170783

2022年7月20日

p urK4 I Cg0w ij u bv SL D v d dq 98fj s Gv9 9gIG G Jz 8m t f U51q3 9doT x y7Q 3 r jU9Esiv w ffuH 5j 34Sd T ya V cz qg xw 1 O D EeO m2LVIU AG 1V5h IjF 4 V O5g fQSTKoI F b

by Dang T T (

2022年3月18日

I have gained knowledge and skills that have enabled me to grow during my university and major studies . Thank you to all the teachers who contributed in this course.

by Tran D H K

2022年2月19日

Bài dự án của tôi có một cảnh báo. Bạn có thể cho tôi một cơ hội để làm lại dự án? Tôi hy vọng tôi sẽ có một cơ hội để sửa lại bài viết và cảm ơn bạn rất nhiều.

by TRAMNTHDA160025

2022年2月9日

After the courses have helped me gain more skills to develop myself, the course is very useful

by ThaoNTHS160752

2021年3月1日

thanks to this course. i love this course so much. it helps me so much in any lessons

by HopDPBSE151290

2020年7月25日

i like this course too much, it help me have many kind of skills in uni

by tran v d

2020年8月11日

this course is very good . it helps me get some exps and knowledg !

by Đào T D V

2020年11月19日

very good, student should study this course.

by Le N T M (

2021年9月20日

i feel so good to complete this course

by Do D N ( H

2021年2月18日

this course is good for new students

by Doan T P O

2020年12月5日

That is good for me. Thanks for all!

by AnhNDHE172201

2022年7月24日

It is a good course for students

by TramTTNCS150492

2020年12月17日

The course has helped me a lot of

by Deleted A

2021年11月1日

very great. Helpful for my study

by ThanhVPSE151066

2021年9月11日

I very happy when i reivce this

by AnhNHHS150021

2020年7月28日

This subject is really usefull.