Chevron Left
Access Controls に戻る

(ISC)² による Access Controls の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
280件の評価
60件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to Access Controls! The Access Controls Course provides information pertaining to specify what users are permitted to do, the resources they are allowed to access, and what operations they are able to perform on a system. Access Controls help managers limit and monitor systems use at a user level or group membership. You will understand the different access control systems and how they should be implemented to protect the system and data using the different levels of confidentiality, integrity, and availability. The Access Controls course provides information pertaining to specifying what users are permitted to do, the resources they are allowed to access, and what operations they are able to perform on a system. Access Controls help managers limit and monitor systems use at a user level, and is usually predefined based on authority level or group membership. You will understand the different access control systems and how they should be implemented to protect the system and data using the different levels of confidentiality, integrity, and availability. Objectives 1. Describe how to implement Authentication mechanisms 2. Identify and operate internetwork trust architectures 3. Describe the process of administering identity management life cycle 4. Implement the different types of access controls (Subject/Object based)...

人気のレビュー

YT
2020年5月2日

The video lectures, readings, and overall course material was very informative and well structured with great examples. I look forward to continuing with the remaining courses towards the SSCP.

HA
2021年2月20日

Very clear and informative content, the instructor was brief & clear.\n\nin addition to the videos the course readings and participation was very helpful.\n\nOverall Very good Course.

フィルター:

Access Controls : 1 - 25 / 58 レビュー

by María C M

2018年4月19日

This course is a good introduction for the 8 domains to get an SSCP certification, but there is a lack of information to be able to successfully complete the exam and they do not give support materials to complement the video or the readings.

by NIKHIL G

2019年11月13日

I experienced following problems with the course

A. Not only its poor in terms of value-to-money, its also not so worth in terms of value-to-time

B. In videos about 25-30% content is just general/non-technical/not-useful talk.

Things like

"you need to know this as SSCP professionals..."Repeating the content and just reading out whats on slide

C. There is no real link between notes and videos, sometimes they are totally not related and the notes talk about topics out of blue (for eg Windows server concepts after Kerberos Videos)

D. The expected times on notes are always 10 mins irrespective of complexity and contents of the notes

E. The mid video quiz expects you to enter the 3-4 points answers as it is with case and order to be correct

F. Notes for some complex concepts could be better explained with diagrams and flows instead of bullet points.

by Jack H

2019年8月19日

This course is, in my opinion, not really very good at all. Mistakes are common, the pop quizzes are very much phoned in, with the format of many questions being copied-and-pasted from the reading material or video transcripts, but restructured to form a question as quickly as possible. The peer review marking sheet itself had several mistakes, too. Overall, it seems that the course did not get even a single "editing pass" or any form of QA.

Crucially though, I finished it feeling that I had absolutely zero chance of passing the Access Control related portion of the SSCP exam, and that I will need to purchase some books and rely on those heavily to get through the exam - and that really defeats the object of paying extra for a course like this. We've paid for it now, so I'm really hoping that the next module is an improvement over this one.

by Nikoleta - A K

2019年3月23日

Nice course , if someone needs an introduction to the access control area and the concepts of it.

Course is useful, partitioned in theme sections , and acknowledges the fact than participants may be completely unaware of access control area.

by Paul O

2019年1月21日

If you wish to gain a very good overview of cyber security access controls, then I would highly recommend this course to you.

by AMER A S

2018年10月26日

i really gain access while going through this course gave me much skills on what i was really hearing about but not knowing the contain but know i got rib of what is the therm bio-metrics means in real world

by Mustafa K

2020年6月3日

ISC2 itself a premium institute providing cyber security training and certification. In this modul they provide qulaity and advance training. sound and video quality is at best. contents are super awesome.

by Yessica T

2020年5月2日

The video lectures, readings, and overall course material was very informative and well structured with great examples. I look forward to continuing with the remaining courses towards the SSCP.

by Hussain A

2021年2月21日

Very clear and informative content, the instructor was brief & clear.

in addition to the videos the course readings and participation was very helpful.

Overall Very good Course.

by Khulood K F

2021年1月30日

I like this course so much. It's clear, simple and thorough. The best part is the assignment in which you can apply the concepts you have learned in a real life case .

by Yousef A J

2021年2月25日

I want to thank everyone that works in this course it was helpful for me and hopefully will meet in other course

by Borne D

2020年3月16日

Covers everything the young IT security professional should know - Masterfully compiled and presented.

by Lennard W

2019年12月20日

Great Introductory content with adequate coverage of the course material and exam question context.

by PUREUM W

2019年9月25日

기업에서 관리되는 접근제어 방식 중 다양한 모델과 장치들을 알게 되었습니다. 초심자가 처음 접하더라도 어렵지 않게 배워나갈 수 있습니다. 강의 품질이 상당히 좋아요!

by Jeffrey D

2019年6月2日

The videos were a great resource to go along with the book I'm reading with it.

by Imran N

2020年8月18日

If you don't have the (ISC)² certification then your not security expert.

by mahesh s

2020年2月3日

Good Course to learn and implement the guidelines about access controls

by Ketu P

2020年6月11日

vary good course ..cover each concepts in detail and deeply manner ..

by Cagatay B

2021年6月22日

It was very effective and a good start for SSCP journey.

by Jamal H A

2021年2月4日

Fantastic training with a lot of valid information

by Jared M S

2020年5月24日

Excellent course to begin my studies on security

by Abdulkarim A

2021年2月3日

I would like to thank you for this opportunity.

by Eugene v N

2019年7月25日

Some key concepts to understand access controls

by Fatimah M A

2021年2月22日

Very interesting and very useful . I love it

by Ionut M C

2019年6月5日

Awesome instructor. Good quality. Recommend.