Chevron Left
Accounting Analysis II: Accounting for Liabilities and Equity に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Accounting Analysis II: Accounting for Liabilities and Equity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
81件の評価
11件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the fourth course in a five-course Financial Reporting Specialization. This course focuses on the recognition, measurement and subsequent accounting for equity, pensions, share-based compensation and cash flows utilizing the FASB Accounting Standards Codification and other resources....

人気のレビュー

WT
2019年10月31日

The course was very supportive and would help to my career path. Special thanks to course instructor Sir John Hepp.

MH
2021年3月18日

I love this instructor. He is personable, and I like how he explains things. I would take any course he teaches.

フィルター:

Accounting Analysis II: Accounting for Liabilities and Equity: 1 - 11 / 11 レビュー

by WAKAS A T

2019年11月1日

The course was very supportive and would help to my career path. Special thanks to course instructor Sir John Hepp.

by Melody D H

2021年3月19日

I love this instructor. He is personable, and I like how he explains things. I would take any course he teaches.

by SHWETA R V

2020年9月26日

very beneficial , but its too late for providing certificates

by Mary R D

2019年8月29日

I learned a lot from this course.

by Mobeen A

2020年2月13日

Very informative and focused.

by Victor B

2021年3月28日

Excellent course

by Melany J R B

2020年9月11日

Excelente

by RITHEESH V V

2020年7月29日

Good

by Terry W

2021年2月1日

I like the course, which provided a thorough breakdown of direct and indirect method. The professor's sound knowledge and accounting acumen made the course interesting and easy to understand.

by Abdul K

2018年4月20日

Thank you Sir! A lot of great stuff that you have passed on to us. Thank you so much for your time and great work.

by Yandiswa Y T

2020年4月30日

Awesome and Passionate Lecturer...