Chevron Left
Accounting Analysis II: Measurement and Disclosure of Liabilities に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Accounting Analysis II: Measurement and Disclosure of Liabilities の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
82件の評価
13件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the third course in the five-course Financial Reporting Specialization. This course begins with a discussion of current liabilities and contingencies and continues with long-term debt and bonds. The course next explores accounting model for leases, both lessees and lessors, and a discussion on deferred tax assets and liabilities. Participants will learn the latest accounting standards including the new accounting model for leases effective for public companies in 2019 and private companies in 2020....

人気のレビュー

MH
2021年2月10日

The professor was excellent. The lectures were straight forward and the examples made the subject clear to understand. I enjoyed this course greatly. I would take any class this professor taught. :)

IM
2020年10月10日

The course was perfect as a whole. Easily understandable lectures. The course contents were extremely good. It helped a lot to improve my understanding on certain topics. Thank you so much.

フィルター:

Accounting Analysis II: Measurement and Disclosure of Liabilities: 1 - 13 / 13 レビュー

by Terry W

2020年12月9日

Challenging course covering real-world scenarios, allowing students to gain insight on a company's financial reporting. The instructor's articulation of the material made it easy to comprehend and very interesting.

by Melody D H

2021年2月10日

The professor was excellent. The lectures were straight forward and the examples made the subject clear to understand. I enjoyed this course greatly. I would take any class this professor taught. :)

by Indranil M

2020年10月11日

The course was perfect as a whole. Easily understandable lectures. The course contents were extremely good. It helped a lot to improve my understanding on certain topics. Thank you so much.

by Brenna E

2021年1月20日

Adel Ibrahim is an excellent lecturer. This course is clear and presents technical information in full context, with excellent examples and supporting documentation.

by Vivian X

2020年8月9日

This course is too hard for me. I will review it after I learn a book.

by Larin S

2020年1月22日

This course is very interesting and informative! Great professor

by Mobeen A

2020年2月13日

Very informative and focused.

by Christopher L

2019年1月27日

achieveable

by Rina R S

2020年10月9日

Excellent

by RITHEESH V V

2020年7月31日

Good!!

by Deleted A

2020年9月9日

good

by Kate H

2021年3月28日

The content of the course is good. However, some of the english subtitles of the course, and a few questions have apparent mistakes.

by Karen B

2021年3月17日

Coursera ppts had a lot of errors; however Professor Ibrahim was very good and thorough.