Chevron Left
Managerial Accounting: Cost Behaviors, Systems, and Analysis に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Managerial Accounting: Cost Behaviors, Systems, and Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,085件の評価
239件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers, and employees. You will learn how accountants create, organize, interpret, and communicate information that improves internal processes, and allows organizations to identify and leverage opportunities to create value within the supply chain and with customers. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand what managerial accounting is and why it is important. • Describe fundamental concepts of managerial accounting. • Apply the financial perspective of accounting for costs. • Identify problems associated with relying on financial accounting information for internal decision making. • Organize cost information according to the decision-making needs of the organization. • Apply activity-based costing (ABC) and recognize the influence of setting and decision characteristics on the relevance of ABC systems. • Address common "what-if" questions using cost-volume-profit (CVP) analysis. • Apply CVP analysis in a variety of scenarios. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

AS
2017年10月6日

Enjoyed this course as part of the Online MBA from UIUC. The concepts are solidly explained with examples and plenty of practice exams that you can re-take unlimited times to test your understanding.

VB
2020年8月10日

I have been using most of the terminology in my regular work , however now I could understand it better. I am sure the applicability of the terms would be more appropriate . It was a good learning.

フィルター:

Managerial Accounting: Cost Behaviors, Systems, and Analysis: 51 - 75 / 236 レビュー

by Sillo J

2017年7月17日

this course made me a better financial analyst. its a must do for everyone in the finance department.

by Carlos S

2019年2月11日

Interesting course that teaches you all the intricate details of cost based management decisions.

by fidelis o

2019年2月12日

Never liked accounting but Professor Gary sure made it look super easy. I recommend this course.

by Luca G

2017年6月21日

It was a good base course, may be we could have done more, but I understand time is not so much.

by Galo A P C

2020年11月27日

Weel explained, exelent indeed. I strongly recommend this course. Thanks Profesor! Nice course.

by Cristopher A H d N

2020年7月23日

Really good course, I hope that the all specialization has courses of this type and quality

by gunasekhar

2020年4月19日

It's an excellent course structured with detailed explanation along with relevant examples.

by Nathaniel T

2020年10月15日

I learned so much during the course and took what I learned and applied it at my comany.

by Zeki K

2019年2月10日

Professor Hecht explains clearly subjects, mini projects and quizzes are well designed !

by Amit T

2019年4月15日

Excellent Course and explain managerial accounting concepts is a very simple language.

by Stanley J S I

2020年6月15日

Professor Gary helps make accounting an interesting subject! Great instructor!

by BOBBALA T R

2020年12月11日

well trained by faculty and well explain by member ....very help full thankyou

by Dustin C K

2017年9月19日

Great Instructor. Provided great information and useful knowledge in the intr

by Thanduxolo R M

2021年4月12日

It was challenging but I learnt a lot, for a former Media Studies grtaduate

by Axkana L V B

2019年5月13日

Excellent course. I'm learning so much with the information and the quizzes

by David H

2018年5月1日

great teacher, explains material well. great slides and easy to understand.

by Digvijay

2017年8月7日

A must do course for all aspiring managers! Beautifully carved each module.

by Francesco H

2017年10月11日

I can only say thank you. Quick linear, clear and mathematic. Thank you!!!

by Sharun H

2020年8月1日

It was informative and helps us get a better understanding of accounting.

by Angel P

2020年2月11日

great professor and assistant professor! that makes all the difference.

by Chakanyuka F T

2020年9月21日

A well structured course and extremely important to corporate finance.

by Giovanni C B

2019年5月27日

Very good course. Both content and materials are at a very high level.

by BODDEDA P

2018年10月22日

Coursera helped me gain extensive knowledge and depth of the subject.

by Michael T

2020年2月19日

Excellent content and challenging quizzes which test your knowledge.

by Purnajyoti B

2020年11月29日

This course is very useful for someone transitioning to management.