Chevron Left
Achieving Your Optimal Performance に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Achieving Your Optimal Performance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
147件の評価
37件のレビュー

コースについて

In a very competitive workplace, outstanding performance, versus good performance, can make all the difference in opportunities for retention and advancement. Outstanding performance depends a great deal though on circumstances, the people you are interacting with, the task at hand, and your personality. Do you know what it takes to achieve your optimal performance? In this course you will discover your optimal performance profile in order to turn any situation to your performance advantage. You will (1) learn the optimal performance model, (2) apply the model to your unique profile, (3) test the model via a practical case situation, and (4) articulate your ability to use the model career success. Please Note: This course is scheduled to close new learner enrollment on November 15th, 2021, and fully close on May 15th, 2022. All graded assignments, including peer reviews, must be completed by May 15th in order to be accepted for Certificate credit....

人気のレビュー

SC
2020年6月11日

If you are lacking with the insights & process to leverage your performance you can absolutely go for this course. This will provide you step by step tools to identify the best within you.

AB
2021年4月25日

Simple and it was fun learning, however some reading links are are not working , they have been removed from websites, example from Economics times

フィルター:

Achieving Your Optimal Performance: 1 - 25 / 40 レビュー

by Jaliya S S

2020年8月28日

This Course helps to built your Self Awareness and the big picture of you as well as to improve your performance in your carrier.

by Abdou A E

2020年10月9日

Thanks, it is valuable and open my eyes that there is systematic process available could be used for improving my capability

by Satyendra K C

2020年6月12日

If you are lacking with the insights & process to leverage your performance you can absolutely go for this course. This will provide you step by step tools to identify the best within you.

by Robert C

2020年9月14日

This course was surprisingly enjoyable and actually tested me within an area that i believed i was already comfortable in.

by Eko A T ( L T

2021年1月17日

This course provide some insights to look into ourselves and reflect what can be done further to improve my performance.

by Mohamed A A ( O - P A

2020年12月28日

The course add value to my knowledge and course material was well selected to deliver the message

by Gislena L

2018年1月19日

the explanations were very clear, and the content was very useful

by Aamish J K

2020年10月5日

Thought provoking!

by Kalpesh P

2020年9月27日

More tools to reach to your optimal performance as one can use whichever is seems suitable.Also video accessing has issue on company network so caused delay in completing learning module.

by Nicolás G A

2020年5月12日

I didnt like this course. I think the support material is not very intresting nor specific and they use a 5 week long program in order to charge you an additional month even if you have finished the quizzes and works you dont get your grade fast enough,

by Jonathan G

2018年2月15日

interesting course. However, I found this very condescending and insulting. As if nobody would know how to perform a job well! As you do a good job and have a command of whatever your function or profession is, that's all you need to know

by Paul N ( G P - H N

2020年12月9日

I found this course really thought inspiring and learned about the theory behind self-analysis and reflection and the range of tools available to collect data. Developing my personal profile and optimization plan was a really self-revealing experience and has given me inspiration for applying what I have learned in the work place. This is a really useful course for anyone working in Talent Management/HR.

by Augusto A Z B

2021年4月19日

Excellent course! I've learned a lot of insights about myself and how to be aware of my own workplace needs and environment. I feel more confident about my capabilities and I'll keep looking forward to interact with more people who are interested in taking this such interesting course.

by Aaditya B

2021年4月25日

Simple and it was fun learning, however some reading links are are not working , they have been removed from websites, example from Economics times

by Vimal U ( G P - O U

2021年1月12日

This course is very helpful to know yourself and your potential. It was very informative to understand how we can achieve optimal performance

by Anthony A

2021年2月13日

This is a good course and expose the very essential virtues that limit us achieving the best of our best.

by Siddhi V

2021年6月24日

This Course was very much valuable for me. Hope there will so many changes in my life.

by Noura A O A

2020年7月18日

It was a very useful course and included valuable information

by Saghir A S M T ( D - P

2020年8月4日

Very informative course & will help in making car

by Edupreneur / E

2019年2月10日

Thank you my mentors I enjoyed the experience.

by Tariq H M ( O - D M

2020年10月6日

excellent information require hard working.

by Deepika K

2021年5月29日

It was very informative and helped a lot

by Prinson T ( G P - O T

2021年1月31日

Very much useful...Thank you COURSERA

by MOHAMMED H J A

2021年7月12日

Very useful and important course

by Easire Y S M

2021年9月18日

Muy buena experiencia del curso