Chevron Left
Adaptability and Resiliency に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Adaptability and Resiliency の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
81件の評価
20件のレビュー

コースについて

To survive in today’s constantly changing business landscape requires being comfortable in uncertainty. Adaptability is what allows people and businesses to solve problems, overcome challenges and move back from the edge of attrition to the more stable ground of relevance. Adaptability is everything. — Jeff Boss, Forbes Adaptability refers to your ability change your actions, course, or approach in order to suit different conditions or environments. Adaptability implies a sense of personal choice, of purposefully navigating—rather than being driven by—changing circumstances. Resilience is the capacity to recover quickly from difficulties. Resilience gives you the ability to bounce forward with new insights and learning you can carry into the future. Both adaptability and resilience include the ability to assess an evolving situation from multiple perspectives, to shift thinking and viewpoint, and to choose the best response. Adaptable people flourish amidst chaos while inflexible people flounder. Adapters find openings in situations where others only see closure. This 4-module course will give you knowledge and tools to become more adaptable and resilient in your workplace and in your life....

人気のレビュー

JV
2021年3月23日

I highly recommend professionals to take this course. It has helped me a lot in improving self-awareness, managing emotions, how to be a better listener and growing my network.

DN
2021年3月11日

This course is very useful and interesting. I like it. I wrote long enough about my reflection on the last session of this course. Let's read it.

フィルター:

Adaptability and Resiliency: 1 - 22 / 22 レビュー

by Judith M V

2021年3月24日

I highly recommend professionals to take this course. It has helped me a lot in improving self-awareness, managing emotions, how to be a better listener and growing my network.

by Dyonesia R N

2021年3月11日

This course is very useful and interesting. I like it. I wrote long enough about my reflection on the last session of this course. Let's read it.

by Hien T

2021年8月30日

By learning from this course, I've known more about adaptability and resiliency in working environment also in my life during Covid19 pandemic. Furthermore, I've learnt more about self-awareness, action planning, comparative between adaptive changes and transformation changes in workplace.

by Avil M

2021年5月13日

Very helpful one. I recommend this course. Even though I felt a bit boring at beginning, later on the content seemed to be more realistic. The course also had action plan and good pointers on how to be adaptive and resilient.

by Angelica B

2021年9月29日

This course is amazing! I wish I would have taken this course at least 30 years ago. My take on life would have been much different. The skills gained in this course will last for many years to come. Fantastic!

by Jack C

2021年4月20日

Knowledge in this class helps to raise productivity, adapt to new environment and increase resilience to hard times. I wish there were more practices, as it sounds like a rush to catch the phases and quotes.

by Alexandre A C

2021年9月10日

Excellent approach to adaptability, resilience and positive attitude. Very Good course!

by Agus R

2021年3月5日

It is a great course with many valuable lessons.

by Indra S

2021年2月17日

Practical, relevant and eye opening course!

by Tri W P

2021年3月23日

very motivated .. i like this topic somuch

by Matthias T M Y

2021年10月25日

It was a fun and informative course.

by Edbert C

2021年4月8日

Amazing, eye-widening course!

by Jamin H

2021年2月21日

Good contains and interesting

by ESWARA R Y

2021年11月11日

Excellent way of learning

by ROBERTO F R M

2021年11月15日

great course

by Sai H M

2021年9月11日

Great course

by Doddy T Z A

2021年3月2日

Great Course

by Elfan P

2021年8月31日

Very useful

by Mariam A M

2021年8月31日

thanks

by Nguyen T N M

2021年9月4日

Great

by Hager S K

2021年4月7日

V. Good

by Islam m

2021年9月16日

the first two subjects was brilliant, however the rest of the course could be summarized at one or two videos