Chevron Left
Adaptability and Resiliency に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Adaptability and Resiliency の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
154件の評価

コースについて

To survive in today’s constantly changing business landscape requires being comfortable in uncertainty. Adaptability is what allows people and businesses to solve problems, overcome challenges and move back from the edge of attrition to the more stable ground of relevance. Adaptability is everything. — Jeff Boss, Forbes Adaptability refers to your ability change your actions, course, or approach in order to suit different conditions or environments. Adaptability implies a sense of personal choice, of purposefully navigating—rather than being driven by—changing circumstances. Resilience is the capacity to recover quickly from difficulties. Resilience gives you the ability to bounce forward with new insights and learning you can carry into the future. Both adaptability and resilience include the ability to assess an evolving situation from multiple perspectives, to shift thinking and viewpoint, and to choose the best response. Adaptable people flourish amidst chaos while inflexible people flounder. Adapters find openings in situations where others only see closure. This 4-module course will give you knowledge and tools to become more adaptable and resilient in your workplace and in your life....

人気のレビュー

JV

2021年3月23日

I highly recommend professionals to take this course. It has helped me a lot in improving self-awareness, managing emotions, how to be a better listener and growing my network.

MV

2022年6月14日

I really enjoyed this course, it gave practical advise and I feel empowered to work on some of the recommendations. I feel movtivated by what I have learnt

フィルター:

Adaptability and Resiliency: 1 - 25 / 39 レビュー

by Dyonesia R N

2021年3月11日

This course is very useful and interesting. I like it. I wrote long enough about my reflection on the last session of this course. Let's read it.

by Judith M V

2021年3月24日

I highly recommend professionals to take this course. It has helped me a lot in improving self-awareness, managing emotions, how to be a better listener and growing my network.

by Alex G

2022年2月23日

it's really enjoyable, up to the point course on how to work with people and on yourself to be better person and better manager.

by Islam m

2021年9月16日

the first two subjects was brilliant, however the rest of the course could be summarized at one or two videos

by Hien T

2021年8月30日

By learning from this course, I've known more about adaptability and resiliency in working environment also in my life during Covid19 pandemic. Furthermore, I've learnt more about self-awareness, action planning, comparative between adaptive changes and transformation changes in workplace.

by Avil M

2021年5月13日

Very helpful one. I recommend this course. Even though I felt a bit boring at beginning, later on the content seemed to be more realistic. The course also had action plan and good pointers on how to be adaptive and resilient.

by José A S M

2022年7月4日

He was surprised by the eloquence of information. living in Mexico we ALL suffer the same and think alike. It is important to adapt and be resilient, always apply a positive attitude. Thank you very much for focusing me.

by Angelica B

2021年9月29日

This course is amazing! I wish I would have taken this course at least 30 years ago. My take on life would have been much different. The skills gained in this course will last for many years to come. Fantastic!

by Jack C

2021年4月20日

Knowledge in this class helps to raise productivity, adapt to new environment and increase resilience to hard times. I wish there were more practices, as it sounds like a rush to catch the phases and quotes.

by Mandy V

2022年6月15日

I really enjoyed this course, it gave practical advise and I feel empowered to work on some of the recommendations. I feel movtivated by what I have learnt

by Markus L

2022年2月2日

V​aluable course and i will directly start the other course related selfreflection which is offered from Ms. Cozart

by George K L

2022年2月13日

This course provide lot of insight and make one plan how to survive through difficult and complex situations.

by ERIKA S S

2022年5月31日

Informacion clara, precisa y retadora para desarrollar la competencia de adaptabilidad y resiliencia.

by Hugo G R

2022年5月23日

Great way to guide and explain everypoint, thanks Coursera and thank you everyone involved.

by Alexandre A C

2021年9月10日

Excellent approach to adaptability, resilience and positive attitude. Very Good course!

by Cayetano G O

2021年12月5日

Great insights in how to improve adaptability and reslience at work

by Anne L M

2022年5月26日

I loved this course and I did very well in the quizes

by Agus R

2021年3月5日

It is a great course with many valuable lessons.

by Indra S

2021年2月17日

Practical, relevant and eye opening course!

by Tri W P

2021年3月23日

very motivated .. i like this topic somuch

by Ever A M S

2022年6月10日

Didactico, participativo y te hace pensar

by Andrew R S

2022年3月10日

superb course i really enjoyed doing it

by Daisy M E E

2022年6月8日

Very great course and well navigated

by Matthias T M Y

2021年10月25日

It was a fun and informative course.

by Edbert C

2021年4月8日

Amazing, eye-widening course!