Chevron Left
Adjectives and Adjective Clauses に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Adjectives and Adjective Clauses の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
418件の評価
113件のレビュー

コースについて

Being able to adeptly use adjective clauses in speaking and writing is useful for upper level English learners. Adjectives and adjective clauses are very common in English, so students need to be able to understand them when they see them or hear them. Students often struggle to bring complexity to their speaking and writing and adjective clauses can be a great way to do this. Please note that all of the lectures and practice activities are available for free, but taking the quizzes and getting feedback on assignments are only available in the paid version...

人気のレビュー

BD

Jan 06, 2019

Excellent course for what I needed! I have a deeper understanding of adjectives clauses and will be revisiting it from time to time to refresh my memory.

AG

May 01, 2017

Very interesting course because I learnt several specific pieces of knowledge about adjectives that I didn't know. Besides, I discovered appositives

フィルター:

Adjectives and Adjective Clauses: 1 - 25 / 115 レビュー

by Mohammad A r

Aug 03, 2018

I really appreciate all of those who are trying their best in order to develop the whole world creations in educational fields.

by ANIL P K

Sep 22, 2016

I enjoyed this course well as the usage of adjectives is very confusing for me. Its worth learning. Thanks for teachers they made things easy.

by MAURICIO C T

Jul 22, 2019

This is a very good course. I recommend it!

by Muhammad A

Jul 18, 2019

Nice , easy, and great course

Thank you all....

by Marcela C C

Jul 13, 2019

Excelent course !! I enjoyed it and learned a lot !

by Maria J D

Jun 15, 2019

Thank you all. This course is very well organized and useful.

by Anna K

May 14, 2019

Thanks, it was very useful!

by Víctor R O L

May 13, 2019

Great course!

by Pedro F R A

Apr 13, 2019

very good.

by Nguyen D H

Apr 04, 2019

Good

by Latha S

Apr 03, 2019

It was a good course where the instructors used simple language to make us understand the concepts. Keep up the good work.

by Jhonnar A R C

Mar 12, 2019

This is a great course. You learn a lot!!

by Rama h A

Mar 11, 2019

it is very simple and useful course

by Парцхалия Р Н

Mar 06, 2019

i enjoyed the course and learned a lot of things that i will apply at tmy work in future

by Khuu N M

Mar 02, 2019

.

by Cícero

Feb 12, 2019

I had a great time. Thanks

by Agustin S

Feb 07, 2019

No one with English experience is looking at your assignments. Videos explaining are good but ou never know if the assignments are correct. Only other students look at your assignments. Not good.

by Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Nice course

by Гарамжав

Jan 17, 2019

This course was so helpful to reorganize my grammar skills efficiently.

by Biggaletta D

Jan 06, 2019

Excellent course for what I needed! I have a deeper understanding of adjectives clauses and will be revisiting it from time to time to refresh my memory.

by Enayat A

Dec 21, 2018

thank you for such as great wor.

by Htet N A

Dec 17, 2018

This course help me improve my skill.

by Rasha A

Dec 10, 2018

Its good and easy to learn

by Saljooq H

Dec 04, 2018

It was great course. I learned many important things in this course.

by Ahsan R

Nov 30, 2018

I learned valuable things in the course. The videos were short but engaging. Trainers were excellent.