Chevron Left
上級化学 に戻る

ケンタッキー大学(University of Kentucky) による 上級化学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,085件の評価
334件のレビュー

コースについて

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

人気のレビュー

DC
2015年8月6日

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

JP
2020年5月25日

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

フィルター:

上級化学: 1 - 25 / 328 レビュー

by KELSON B G

2019年3月25日

I have just finished the course and would like to get the certicate. Can you please help me?

by sirine b

2020年4月26日

I was so disappointed to know that there's no certificate, I knew this after working so hard and finishing the course

by Maya R

2016年6月16日

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

by David K C

2015年8月7日

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

by Kolade A O

2017年7月16日

Excellent content and delivery!

This course has many well-explained examples and practice questions to reinforce the understanding of the taught concepts. Thank you!

by Gregory S

2017年3月18日

Week 4 was significantly more time-consuming than the others, but it is still an excellent course overall. Recommended!

by Novikova D

2021年7月22日

I am currently an A-level student (A2) and I found the course extremely useful when preparing for my Chemistry exam. Fortunately, the topics covered in this course fit my syllabus perfectly. I had a chance to look at many fundamental concepts from a different perspective and to gain a deeper understanding of the subject. Some of the problems that I used to find confusing and difficult are now completely clear and straight forward for me. Resources provided including tests and numerous worked examples made my work throughout the course very productive and enabled me to practice my skills. Thank you so much for such a wonderful course!

by Zahra M

2016年3月2日

Although I had taken this course and higher levels in the past, there are still many subjects that I do not feel I have mastered them. This course helps me to achieve that goal. Also, it does not mean that this is not a flawless program, but by far is much much much better than the program I had attended in the past.

I like to appreciate both instructors for their time and the effort they have put into making these wonderful videos for many students around the world!

by Stephanie H

2016年3月6日

I am new to teaching AP Chem and this class was a great refresher for me....I suggested that my students enroll.

by lilywu

2020年5月1日

The professor demonstrates vividly, and the tests listed are very helpful. There are some promotions. Firstly, the questions I get wrong are no correct reviews, so I have to find the right way by myself. Secondly, the courses are not very integrated, because there is no chapter about elements or some inorganic chemistry.

by Karthikeyan. M

2020年4月30日

Dear Sir / Madam,

I was very interesting course and I was 5 week course. I am expecting certificate for this.

by Ximena L

2019年1月4日

This is an excellent course for anyone who wishes to expand their chemistry knowledge. There are many practice problems that allow you to apply the material covered in the videos.

by Caitlin A W

2015年9月17日

I used this course as a significant portion of my preparation for the CLEP Chemistry exam, and passed today with an A! Thank you!

by KONDAPAKA S

2020年5月12日

very useful and knowledge gaining. but it is not showing any certificate for advanced chemistry

by Cristian D C

2020年1月26日

The lecturers are just great! They are very clear and uses several worked examples to clarify the concepts. The units are very well organized (although week 4 is quite packed) and the exercises file are very useful for practice. I can only recommend this course if you want to learn about the chemistry of equilibrium or refresh your knowledge about Thermodynamics.

by Kyoung H C

2017年7月4日

The video is a really good step-by-step guideline of advanced chemistry. If you already have a good foundation, though, this may be too slow for you. Nevertheless, great teachers and awesome resources for learners to enrich their understanding on the domain of chemistry and its applications.

by Katie M

2015年9月1日

This was a fantastic course! The teachers taught the material well and were entertaining in their teaching methods. I enjoyed that the lectures were easy to watch, and I appreciated all of the practice problems.

by Jagdish H P

2020年5月26日

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

by KAMLAKAR A N

2020年9月16日

It was very interesting course. video lecture was really helpful to improve knowledge . solving numerical s really enjoining

by Ame

2019年12月1日

Sumamente práctico, clases muy bien explicadas, incluso material extra para cada unidad... sin duda, fue magnífico :'D

by Marko P

2020年4月28日

It was great opportunity to learn a lot of new things in chemistry. Thanks for understandable theory materials.

by Rajdeep S D

2015年10月3日

Very Good course ! Hope to see Organic Chemistry and some Biology courses by University of Kentucky like this.

by Ong W W A

2018年9月30日

I took this more as a refresher/practise, so I found it quite manageable. Nonetheless, this was well taught.

by Arati R P

2020年5月17日

Interesting course and it helped to gain a detailed knowledge about some of physical chemistry concepts..

by Daria U

2016年7月22日

The course is well-structured, clear and coherent. The assessments are quite good too. Recommend it!