Chevron Left
Advanced Chemistry に戻る

ケンタッキー大学(University of Kentucky) による Advanced Chemistry の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
437件の評価
106件のレビュー

コースについて

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

人気のレビュー

DC

Aug 07, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

MR

Jun 16, 2016

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

フィルター:

Advanced Chemistry: 1 - 25 / 103 レビュー

by KELSON B G

Mar 25, 2019

I have just finished the course and would like to get the certicate. Can you please help me?

by Kolade A O

Jul 17, 2017

Excellent content and delivery!

This course has many well-explained examples and practice questions to reinforce the understanding of the taught concepts. Thank you!

by Alfonso M P

Aug 20, 2015

Thank you for reviving my interest in chemistry!

by Caitlin A W

Sep 17, 2015

I used this course as a significant portion of my preparation for the CLEP Chemistry exam, and passed today with an A! Thank you!

by Ximena L

Jan 05, 2019

This is an excellent course for anyone who wishes to expand their chemistry knowledge. There are many practice problems that allow you to apply the material covered in the videos.

by Novikova D

Jan 06, 2019

I am currently an A-level student (A2) and I found the course extremely useful when preparing for my Chemistry exam. Fortunately, the topics covered in this course fit my syllabus perfectly. I had a chance to look at many fundamental concepts from a different perspective and to gain a deeper understanding of the subject. Some of the problems that I used to find confusing and difficult are now completely clear and straight forward for me. Resources provided including tests and numerous worked examples made my work throughout the course very productive and enabled me to practice my skills. Thank you so much for such a wonderful course!

by Arpit B

Mar 10, 2019

Good

by Vaibhav S

Mar 13, 2019

Good learning

by Mohit k

Mar 12, 2019

awsome contents

by Bhupendra S R

Mar 12, 2019

good learning

by Subhash G G

Mar 13, 2019

Good one

by Ajit S G

Mar 14, 2019

fghgfhggh

by ANKIT S G

Mar 15, 2019

thanks

by Surendra D

Mar 17, 2019

good

by kuldeep s r

Mar 28, 2019

Nice course

by Jhon S

Mar 26, 2016

I did the course before. It was amazing!

by EDER D V A

Feb 23, 2016

Very good !!!

by Stephanie H

Mar 06, 2016

I am new to teaching AP Chem and this class was a great refresher for me....I suggested that my students enroll.

by Gregory S

Mar 18, 2017

Week 4 was significantly more time-consuming than the others, but it is still an excellent course overall. Recommended!

by Krum D

Oct 09, 2015

The course is very well organised and presented.

by Dennis A

Jan 25, 2016

Great.. I'm chemistry.. And this course is very useful to remember all things have you learnt in the university... Thank u

by JUSTIN G M

May 21, 2016

Good

by VICTOR F Y A

Sep 13, 2015

buena

by AMAL S M

Oct 27, 2015

a

by Helen W e

Mar 07, 2018

challenging, but very well taught