Chevron Left
Advanced Competitive Strategy に戻る

ルートヴィヒ・マクシミリアン大学ミュンヘン(Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München(LMU)) による Advanced Competitive Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
838件の評価
181件のレビュー

コースについて

Advanced Competitive Strategy will introduce new topics and modules with even more real world examples and opportunities for student interaction than in the previous course Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/competitivestrategy). In Advanced Competitive Strategy, we will look at how companies can build up and maintain their customer base by increasing switching costs and facilitating strategic customer lock-ins. We will find out how firms can increase their profits by pursuing suitable price discrimination and product differentiation strategies. We will look at examples of what is acceptable behavior under the premises of EU competition and US antitrust policies and discover exciting ways of how companies can increase their returns by strategically making use of network effects and economies of size. We will further intensify our newly acquired knowledge about network effects and discuss strategies that are explicitly tailored to network markets. We will analyze the workings of mergers and acquisitions and, moreover, support you in considering alternative strategies that can help companies grow organically....

人気のレビュー

AD

2017年6月30日

Great course with relevant content and really useful strategic overview of business strategy. Enjoyed Prof. Kretschmer's innovative teaching style and the breadth of the syllabus.

AA

2019年2月11日

I like the game theory that used to explain competitive strategy. The lectures were interactive and quite challenging, which are important to keep the learner engaged and focused.

フィルター:

Advanced Competitive Strategy: 26 - 50 / 181 レビュー

by Xin L

2015年10月10日

it is well put and easy to understand. besides, you can learn it anytime. the content is enlightening and has many new and intestesting topics. i really like it .

by Serguei M

2019年2月21日

Really comfortable to learn, examples are well-selected and easy to grasp.

And, of course, fantastic choice of locations. Thank you to Tobias and ISTO staff!

by Nicolas R

2020年10月6日

Gran Curso! Es muy intenso pero lo que se aprende es muchísimo. Hay que hacerlo con tiempo, despacio y tomarse el tiempo para repasar todos los temas.

by Nabil T

2018年8月2日

Thank you!

All needed skills are efficiently explained and allow the student to understand and deal even with more complex and multi-pronged subjects.

by rohit s

2016年3月28日

One of the best online course i have ever taken, i seriously reccomend this course to all those people who are into business and management.

by Eisa A A S

2020年5月18日

Loved the way the course is being presented, short video and to the point. Valuable materials for reading. Thank you Dr. Tobias Kretschmer

by Naviin T

2016年7月3日

Exceptional training course for those working in the field of market strategy etc. Explanation and examples are close to the actual world.

by Dhinesh A D

2020年4月24日

This course covers the major concepts of the high level competitive strategies used in all types of business and offers lots of insights.

by Jorge R

2016年4月19日

This a great course. I recommend it to anyone. Also make sure to take the previous course. The exams are great way to fixate knowledge.

by Chavda P M

2020年5月18日

Amazibg content overall and very insightful course. You'll learn a lot of things related to competition. Completely worth your time!!!

by Ge X

2016年1月30日

Well structured course! The explanation was clear and I have the frame works in my mind when I finish the course! Helpful course!

by Daniel F

2016年10月30日

Great add-on to the first eddition of the course on Business Strategy. Congratulations to the Professor Tobias and his crew.

by Jubal M

2020年9月16日

This is an amazing course, very informative and the teaching style is conducive to understanding and learning the concepts

by Nicolás S

2020年11月17日

Tobias is great lecturer. I highly recommend this course. I would like to take a longer course at LMU if possible online.

by Nino K

2021年3月14日

I loved the course, it was fun and interesting. Thanks to the easy language for understanding, study process went great!

by Rose C

2016年11月14日

Terrific course! Terrific instructor! I wish he had provided a learning path for ppl who completed this though...

by ankur b

2015年8月25日

An easy to understand and very resourceful course with ample examples. Would love to enroll into similar courses.

by Sorin-Florian G

2017年7月6日

Prof Kretschmer is Excellent as usual! Easy to understand and memorize despite the complexity of the subject!

by Bui P M D

2021年8月30日

One of the greatest courses I have ever participated. Thank you professor for giving me such vast knowledge.

by Rithwik R

2020年8月8日

The course is really good at teaching the various aspects of competitive strategy. Highly recommended.

by Miguel L

2016年3月10日

Absolutely useful! They make it so easy to understand and probably the best MOOC I´d ever apply for

by Khanh L

2020年7月12日

The content is great and it is obvious that the prof./production team put a lot of effort in this.

by Zong, F

2015年11月22日

Awesome course! I learned a lot through this journey. Thanks very much for providing this course.

by Istvan R

2015年9月28日

This course is not only well structured, but truly enjoyable with the various outdoor background

by Maxim S

2015年10月12日

Valuable sequel to course Competitive Strategy by the same author. Interesting and informative.