Chevron Left
Advanced Data Structures in Java に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Advanced Data Structures in Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,139件の評価
280件のレビュー

コースについて

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

人気のレビュー

DB

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

Jun 08, 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

フィルター:

Advanced Data Structures in Java: 251 - 267 / 267 レビュー

by Ian K

May 09, 2020

very hard

by BRYAN A S

May 08, 2020

naiwan

by Moritz G

Mar 23, 2020

fbcvbx

by DOUGLAS H

Jun 26, 2018

.

by Samsun

Dec 30, 2015

Compared to the previous 2 courses, this one seemed to have been made in rush. Not enough materials covered, nor enough Java practice opportunity. The course title is misleading because it does not cover any other data structures but graph.

by Paul S

Jun 16, 2016

The first 3 weeks are really good, 5 stars. Weeks 4 and 5 are way too light. Week 4 has no programming assignment and a short class and 5 has a weak programming assignment and no class.

by Robert H

Jan 06, 2016

There is not enough background information, no reading assignments. This makes the course less understandable. Also, the examples given not related to the stated assignment

by Vlad

Apr 19, 2016

Introduction to data structures. It wastes a week talking about theoretical complexity when it could have been used for something more productive.

by James S

Sep 21, 2016

The last 2 lessons did not have much content. Particularly there was no practical assessment on traveling salesman

by Henry Y

Dec 28, 2015

Felt like it was a bit rushed and some of these concepts like Dijkstra definitely deserve a lot more attention.

by LeoZhang

Jan 20, 2016

learning graph with Java while reviewing varieties of java advanced data structure. in a word, help me a lot.

by elwood f

Jun 27, 2018

good materials, learnt a lot but human interaction is a desert think this course is too old maybe

by Bon-Yong L

Nov 22, 2016

So So.

Not good to learn an algorithm

by Justin M

Jul 22, 2020

I liked the subject matter and it was nice to have half the class focus on algorithm development and application, but a lot of obvious teaching was not done. I don't like courses that essentially require me to teach myself by googling things (implement Comparable in this case) as I'm taking a course to have the information/skills presented to me.

by Alan M

Jan 24, 2016

Interesting things about graph algos, but I think the content should be more challenging

Especially the last two weeks, a quick quizz and a free assignment the automatically give full grade whatever the content

by Luka P

Feb 03, 2016

The course is really way to easy. It could be done all in one day, definitely not worth 80$.

by LAURENT P A

Mar 19, 2016

Dijkstra and A star algorithms courses are a bit short