Chevron Left
Advanced Data Structures in Java に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Advanced Data Structures in Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,216件の評価

コースについて

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

人気のレビュー

DB

2017年10月12日

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

2017年6月7日

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

フィルター:

Advanced Data Structures in Java: 251 - 275 / 284 レビュー

by jiangyuru

2018年10月7日

peer-view maybe cause the lateness of my certificate and maybe i should pay more money even if i have finished the course.

by Marcin C

2016年3月17日

The contents were pretty basic for me, but they were presented clearly. All in all I liked the review this course gave me.

by Mu X

2016年8月27日

I think it would be better if the lectures can go a little bit deeper on the topics in this course.

by Rohan P

2016年1月17日

A few more graph algorithms and their implementations, if added to the course, would be nice.

by Thiago C F

2015年12月23日

Great instructors, videos and activities. The projects are really enjoyable to enroll.

by Fan Y

2016年12月10日

The projects are fun, but the course is too short and abbreviated.

by Wasid K

2020年7月21日

Learned a lot about graphs and its application.Thank you all.

by Pooya S

2016年5月25日

good job however I think it was quite short and quite shallow

by Shreyas C

2016年7月30日

Nicely explained and challenging projects.

by Leonel S A S

2016年6月7日

Really nice finish to the specialization.

by Rajat B

2020年10月25日

great course but a bit of overkill

by ROHIT K R

2017年5月1日

Very well structured course.

by Shaharyar

2020年7月23日

I enjoyed this course

by Dasari M

2020年10月13日

Nice hands on course

by Syed M A Z

2016年8月9日

great course :)

by Amardeep M

2016年9月7日

Nice course!

by Ian K

2020年5月9日

very hard

by BRYAN A S

2020年5月8日

naiwan

by Moritz G

2020年3月23日

fbcvbx

by DOUGLAS H

2018年6月26日

.

by Samsun

2015年12月29日

Compared to the previous 2 courses, this one seemed to have been made in rush. Not enough materials covered, nor enough Java practice opportunity. The course title is misleading because it does not cover any other data structures but graph.

by Paul S

2016年6月16日

The first 3 weeks are really good, 5 stars. Weeks 4 and 5 are way too light. Week 4 has no programming assignment and a short class and 5 has a weak programming assignment and no class.

by Robert H

2016年1月5日

There is not enough background information, no reading assignments. This makes the course less understandable. Also, the examples given not related to the stated assignment

by Valeriano T

2016年4月19日

Introduction to data structures. It wastes a week talking about theoretical complexity when it could have been used for something more productive.

by James S

2016年9月21日

The last 2 lessons did not have much content. Particularly there was no practical assessment on traveling salesman