Chevron Left
Advanced Data Structures in Java に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Advanced Data Structures in Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,216件の評価

コースについて

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

人気のレビュー

DB

2017年10月12日

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

2017年6月7日

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

フィルター:

Advanced Data Structures in Java: 51 - 75 / 284 レビュー

by Ashish K

2018年5月30日

I have learned so much from you and I look forward to learning more. Thank you for being a remarkable teacher and I am very grateful to have you as a teacher.

by KENNY D C

2020年5月16日

This course is really helpful since even though i got lecture from college this course explain it much easier in my opionon so thanks for making this course

by Aleksei K

2017年6月4日

Pretty challenging but very interesting with a lot of useful assignments. Certainly good for those who aren't familiar with a data structure called graphs.

by Zach D

2017年6月26日

Good class. New to Java and this was a nice and manageable intro with some solid usable algorithmic practice thrown in. Only took about a week and a half.

by Wei H

2015年12月27日

Very good introduction to advanced data structures in Java. This course is well designed and organized according to the cognitive psychology. Thanks!

by Andrew E

2019年1月24日

Interesting close up on one particular data structure type (Graphs). Cool project that brings in real life applications of complex data structures.

by Yuri A P

2017年8月10日

Bravo! After I finished my AI class without understanding a thing about best path algorithms I thought I was done for. This course is a life saver.

by Yangyang X

2016年3月12日

It's good to start an algorithm of graph implementation. Except the first Assignment, the next following assignments are a little bit tough for me.

by Richard R

2016年7月26日

Very interesting and adaptative for the student as you can catch another later session.

I found there's a huge gap between week1 and week2.

Thanks

by Ashish G

2016年2月7日

The content of the course is great. By having the concept challenges and real world tie-ins the professors ensure you've absorbed the concepts.

by Hao W

2016年1月19日

Wonderful course, I will never forget the Santa example used to describe the Traveling Sales Man problem. Absolutely love all the instructors.

by RUBIN S

2020年5月16日

Really good explanations! Very clear and to the point. Also like the discussion sections by the students. (Although it seems heavily set-up)

by xiaojing

2017年11月22日

I do not like the peer review setting. Because it takes such a long, long time to wait for enough people to review my housework. Thanks !

by Jipeng C

2018年11月30日

Very good course. Through this course. I got the basic ideas of BFS and DFS and other algorithms instead of just know how to write them.

by Natasa

2019年3月18日

So much great learning! Love the instructors - they make the courses so fun! Also love the projects - they are engaging and relevant!

by Prakash

2019年3月27日

Awesome course to explore real time applications of graphs, shortest path algorithms and np-hard problems such as Hamiltonian and TSP.

by Varderes B

2016年2月2日

Challenging and fun. So glad I took this course. Made some cool changes for the extension, but I'll keep working on it just for fun!

by Joshua D P

2016年1月1日

I learn a lot of new algorithm in graph theory and i given opportunity to apply it in a project. One of the best course in algorithm.

by Matthew A

2017年6月13日

Well put together, engaging and well designed projects. Thanks again for a well tailored, progressive course in this specialisation.

by YANSKY

2020年5月17日

Very excellent course! I hope there will be more course like this in the future. Thanks UCSD, Thank Coursera, Thank you everyone!

by Dominic F

2016年3月27日

Excellent course. All the concepts are very well explained and the assignments are enjoyable and worthwhile. Highly recommended.

by KELVIN D K

2020年5月15日

i have learn so much about graph and tree in this course and its very useful for my future job and programming language skill

by Bruno

2017年12月14日

It's a great solid course on graphs and its algorithms. It's a must for those who really want to become a software engineer.

by Rajendra A K

2016年6月10日

I understood about graphs from here at last after trying various resources online but peace was attained here in this course

by LIUZHENTAO

2020年9月4日

It is the first course that I encountered with Graph! It is a useful data structure. This course is practical and useful!